English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jav010364
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

As described good value buy confidently ☺

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.gualty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Il vostro articolo mi è pervenuto, ma purtroppo dopo due giorni l'ho perduto. Mi è caduto di tasca e non me ne sono accorto. Funziona benissimo e perciò ne ho subito ordinato un'altro.
Acquisto valido e consigliato, peccato che l'istruzioni sono solo in Inglese. Ma semplici.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akljatinder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

its very good i like it thanks you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luvuyomokhabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

These are great and convenient and the sound is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edyheavy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Demorou muito mas chegou e o produto é muito bom e de fácil instalação !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.willemse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

Werkt goed. Is het geld zeker waard. Geluid is bij het bellen zwak.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaymexs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

buena calidad del producto cumple con lo esperado satisfecho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tilin.pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

colis dans les temps !!!!!! bon produit !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgakmv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Наушник понравился, пришел вовремя.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vacca.giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Ottimo oltre alle aspettative, uno e' arrivato con il cavo sbagliato immediatamente ne hanno inviato un'altro con il cavo giusto. Massima serieta'

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth V3.0 In-Ear Stereo  Headphone With MIC  for 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Bluetooth V4.1EDR Sport-style Neckband Stereo Bluetooth Headset In-ear Earphone Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth headphones, Bluetooth 4.2 bluetooth headphones with noise cancelling stereo headphones-Link 2 mobile phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.66
 CIRCE B5 Sport bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Earphones Wireless Stereo Headphone for Iphone7s Samsung S8
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
4% buyUSD $ 1.89
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Sport Wear Bluetooth Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phone
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth V4.0 In-Ear Stereo  Headphone With MIC  for 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HBQ i7 TWS true Wireless Bluetooth V4.2 Earphone Binaural Stereo Music Headset for iphone xiaomi Galaxy
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 H2 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
8% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
11% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest