English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cj70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Apesar da demora por ter ficado retido na alfandega chegou e cumpre com o descrito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yehanchamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

It's Good. It's connect easily with my samsung galaxy core prime phone without third party app. I'll recommend this item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcook8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

I ordered 3 identical Bluetooth remote shutters each costing $2. Two of the three worked just great. The third would not connect to the iPhone. Probably why I ordered 3...

EASY set up. EASY to use. MUCH easier than trying to hold the camera and tap the camera to take a selfie picture.

The ad said that my package would arrive between 10 and 20 BUSINESS days after mailing. I didn't think they were serious. They were. It arrived 4 weeks after I ordered it. Yes, shipping was free, but 4 weeks? That was too long for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peppe8789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Come da descrizione. Funzionante, semplice e divertente da usare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Virke ok. .

Men kasserne var helt mast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

Too long Delivery time Saudi Post office did not call or deliver until i tracked the shipment throw your customer service - item working very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onordlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Better than a selfie stick because you can use the higher resolution front camera!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walykid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Ok recomand ........ ..........,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yeoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Associato in un attimo con iPhone 6s e funziona perfettamente. Se non si è nell'app foto il tasto alza il volume… :-o …peccato che il secondo tasto quello per android resti inutilizzabile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivierfoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Not yet received the product but said was shipped.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest