English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 28, 2015

The quality of the products is satisfactory, but delivery was very late. The quality of the products is satisfactory, but delivery was very late.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 10, 2015

This was exaktly what Ive been looking for. This was exaktly what Ive been looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2015

product received as described. thanks product received as described. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 01, 2014

parcel received, verify the functionality of the obtained gadgets parcel received, verify the functionality of the obtained gadgets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2014

Speedy delivery, looks fine, but I havent had time to install it yet, Speedy delivery, looks fine, but I havent had time to install it yet,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2013

everything was as expected.....thank you everything was as expected.....thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2013

The shipping was fast, easy to track on line, very happy with the store, this is my second order and they have all ready resolve the problem with one of the items in my first order. Placed my third order with them couple of days ago. I just wish all of the online stores would take care of the customers like this one. Thank you and I will be back, all ready have list of items I need!!! The shipping was fast, easy to track on line, very happy with the store, this is my second order and they have all ready resolve the problem with one of the items in my first order. Placed my third order with them couple of days ago. I just wish all of the online stores would take care of the customers like this one. Thank you and I will be back, all ready have list of items I need!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2013

FINE !!!
Thank you very much !
FINE !!!
Thank you very much !

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

The product looks well built. I havent had a chance to install and check it out yet. The product looks well built. I havent had a chance to install and check it out yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2014

Good detection, if not too sensitive. It would be nice to be able to adjust the sensitivity and timeout. Good detection, if not too sensitive. It would be nice to be able to adjust the sensitivity and timeout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest