English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (207 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 10, 2015

MiniIntheBox is the best online retailer for variety of stock and affordable prices. Communication from the company is thorough and reliable if there are supply or shipping issues. MiniIntheBox is the best online retailer for variety of stock and affordable prices. Communication from the company is thorough and reliable if there are supply or shipping issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2015

Everything was OK. Thanks, good Seller. Everything was OK. Thanks, good Seller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~! excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!excellent~!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2014

Prettyyy and very good condition. Shipping quite slow compare to before but i am satisfied, Prettyyy and very good condition. Shipping quite slow compare to before but i am satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 10, 2014

Love the color in this bracelet I wear it a lot Love the color in this bracelet I wear it a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 05, 2014

Very nice bracelets. Good price! Very nice bracelets. Good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2014

This bracelet is beautiful, love the colors This bracelet is beautiful, love the colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 26, 2014

arrival in 20 days, everything in order, recommend. arrival in 20 days, everything in order, recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2014

they are really pretty! and the delivery was really fast too. they are really pretty! and the delivery was really fast too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

I love them. Gorgeous colors. Thanks I love them. Gorgeous colors. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

crawl