English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by girlinblack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Excellent quality silicone, sturdy and well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by THEUGLYBIRD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

This product is very cute and totally worth it. Does what it's intended to do and work perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.marinehuard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Rien à redire : parfait.
Séduite par la qualité du packaging et du produit en lui même ! J'en reprendrais un ou deux très certainement.
Correspond bien à la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 89221462683
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Замечательная крышечка, упакована как маленький подарок, очень приятная.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca.deg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, molto molto carini ed utili

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by algarrobo14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

MUY BONITO. DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD.
HA LLEGADO ANTES DE LO PREVISTO.
MARI CARMEN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia_adragna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

bello e utile, la qualità è anche buona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luna0902
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Lo he comprado para mi abuela que siempre tiene una taza con agua en la mesa para sus pastillas y así no le cae polvo. Viene en un empaquetado muy bonito para regalarlo.

El envío me llegó pronto, pero me cobraron 8,13 por el IVA en aduana, y lo que sí es peor: la empresa DHL que es la que envía los pedidos me cobró 6,66 por las gestiones ("gestión de despacho"), y eso es algo que no se indica por ninguna parte. Y según me dijo el hombre que me entregó el paquete normalmente su empresa suele cobrar más por esas gestiones (alrededor de 25€).
Por lo que al final el pedido de todas mis cosas me salió bastante más caro de lo que me esperaba (38,72€ + 8,13 € del iva en aduanas + 6,66 de la gestion de DHL = 53.51)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss_psg_77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Très mignon, pour un goûter je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victoriasalara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Todo correcto . Gracias el producto se atiene a lo indicado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest