English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by d.adh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

Просто шикарные наушники, пришли в течении месяца, упаковка немного помялась, но ничего не сломано, играют просто отменно, бас качают тоже норм, просто не могу нарадоваться, советую всем всем, за эти деньги просто бомба. Материал очень приятный на ощупь, бархатный пластик, сидят удобно, есть микрофон. В общем шикарно!!! Советую!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magnaterra2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Delivery was little late as you promise, but that is no problem for me. Item is OK working perfect no damage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by musfort2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Super produit je le recommande sans hésitation
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w.cheema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2017

excellent product with excellent quality. very good experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by E
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

I have been so pleased with this headset which I use primarily with my ipad to listen to music & podcasts. I often wear them when I am doing things in my house and the over-the-head style works well, being snug enough to not fall off and lightweight enough to be comfortable. Earbuds just don't work for me. I especially like the volume control on the headset. Pairing was easy. Battery life is good. I charge it with a usb cord plugged into a socket. Had an older, heavier bluetooth headset and these surpass them in all ways.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patmiller21337
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Great sound quality, works great with audio line in. Would be better if it came with a bluetooth adapter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2017

Funciona perfectamente, es comodo y la bateria aguanta 6 horas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Удобная, хорошо сидит, качество звука на уровне.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by memshp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

This is a good experience and I love that I return every time a good product and loved it perfectly suitable price thank this store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkanelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

J'ai reçu mon colis aujourd'hui. Comme d'habitude bien emballé et qui ne risquait aucun dommages.
Je suis très satisfaite j'ai essayé sur mon portable et c'est très pratique.
Merci Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 BQ618 Bluetooth/Audio in Headset with MIC for Smart Phone/PC
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 ZEALOT B5 Headphones Wireless Headset Comfortable Headphones High Fidelity Hands-free Calls Stereo Music
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 HOCO W4 Smart Touch Bluetooth V4.0 Headset Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 AT-BT811 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Earphone Earbuds Stereo Handsfree Headset with Mic Microphone for iPhone Galaxy HTC
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Headphone Bluetooth 3.0 Over Ear Stereo  Handsfree Noise-Cancelling for Samsung/Phones/Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Mini 503 Neckband Style Wireless Sport Stereo Bluetooth Headset Headphone  for iPhone and others
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 BT-mini8 Earbud Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Driving Earphone Mini with Microphone with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Stereo Ear Earphone 4.1 for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gaming headphone Stereo 7.1 Surround Pro USB Gaming Headset with Mic Headband Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 22.62
 Stereo Wireless Bluetooth Headphone Earphone Headset for iPhone 6/6plus/5/5S/4/4S SAMSUNG HTC LG Sony Xiao mi
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1.5m 4.92FT Audio 3.5mm Male to Audio 3.5mm Male Stereo Extense Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 NEW P47 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Andoer Foldable Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Bluetooth 3.0 Super Bass Headsets 3.5mm Wired Earphone Hands-free w/ Mic White with Red for iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Best-selling Andoer LH-811 Digital 4 in 1 Multifunctional Wireless Stereo Bluetooth 4.1  EDR Headphone Earphone Headset Wired Earphone with Mic MP3
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Gaming Music Earphone Headband for PC Iphone Suppoert TF Card
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 HBQ i7 TWS true Wireless Bluetooth V4.2 Earphone Binaural Stereo Music Headset for iphone xiaomi Galaxy
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Q7 Wireless Headphone  In-Ear Noise Cancelling Sweatproof  Earphones Headset  with MIC for IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset Stereo QY8 Wireless Sports Earphone Headphones With Microphone
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 AT-BT809 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Earphone Earbuds Stereo Handsfree Headset with Mic Microphone for iPhone Galaxy HTC
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bluetooth headphones, Bluetooth 4.2 bluetooth headphones with noise cancelling stereo headphones-Link 2 mobile phone
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bluetooth V4.1 Headphones (Headband) for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 LC-9600 Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headphones Bass Booster for PC For iphone With Mic for Handsfree Calls
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 New Broadcore Wirless bluetooth earphone headphone V4.1 HiFi Stereo Super Bass headset with Mic for iPhone 6 5s for Ipad Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 MH2001 Headband Wireless Headphones Hybrid Plastic Pro Audio Earphone Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sportstyle  Stereo Bluetooth Earphone for iPhone6/6plus/5S/4S/5 Samsung S4/5 HTC  and Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest