English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (365 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antoniel1921
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

I loved it because it calls a lot of attention because it looks robotic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirpiknika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Excellent ! I put 5 with a plus for all originality, quality, price, speed of execution of the order and delivery !!! Most importantly, the daughter is happy, and her friends are drying with envy! No one has such. The figures are beautifully seen day and night. Thank you so much !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daviluciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

No comments yet, Ill comment! Bold color perfect design. Beautiful, Beautiful and Beautiful. My wife loved it. 5 stars...

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunofv128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Product delivered within informed time, different and beautiful watch with modern style, recommend to all.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akanaiumola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Now that it is Year Of (Snake, Reptile, that animal group) this blue, transparent, and silver reminds me of what Lunar New Year this is. So glad I got one in this order, still waiting for it in America.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akanaiumola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Really want this in these colors, transparent, silver, and blue. Cant wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davicostachaves
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

even my small town came in a month and a half or so. very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandro.matao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Arrived today without any problem and the product is 10. See real photo below all the products I bought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 393256222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Economical, Practical everything works well I like

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by munizfrancilene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

I loved buying in miniinthebox the products are of excellent quality and the prices are attractive aside, my orders arrived well packaged and in great condition! took a while because it was economic delivery, plus I received all the care I needed! THEY ARE TO BE CONGRATULATED !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest