English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (350 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jessicadacostacanela
  • May 14, 2013

qual e o tamanho para um cocker spaniel macho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gioassuncao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Excelente qualidade! Facil de calcar, velcro resistente, nao fica saindo, como a maioria dos sapatinhos de caes. Costuras bem acabadas. A unica ressalva: compre um tamanho maior, pois a forma eh bem menor que sapatinhos vendidos em petshops no Brasil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramayra27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Just as described. Good Quality and does not fall off as he walks or shakes his paw lol works great. thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CarolVNewton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

These shoes are a big hit with Bits,she doesn't wanna take them off!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelica.avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Very cute! But bothered my dog to walk with them he walked in zig zags so it's entertaining bug not practical for outside. Nevertheless, am a satisfied customer :) Got order as advertised got my delivery in 3 days. Able to track each processing step (from miniinthebox shipped in half a day, just as guaranteed) and continue the tracking with DHL. Delivered right to my doorstep by DHL representative! Great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillenatural
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

while these shoes may not be very good looking, they are made reasonbly well and look more comfy than most better looking shoes. I temporarily had to move to a big city and it shocked me how filthy the streets are, so I had to buy my baby shoes, cause washing his feet 23 times a day did not seem like a very good option. after 5 min (and after getting some treats) he was running like he was born with those shoes! good choice and very speedy delivery even though I chose the super saver option. Great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

they look super nice but they were too small but that is nothing wrong.
they seem to be okey and i think that dogs will love them voff voff

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alisa-798
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Ботиночки хорошие, жаль только промокают. Ну это естественно, они летние)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carol.eng.uff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Lindossss!!!

e chegou superrr rápido, exatos 15 dias corridos depois de acusar pagamento.

Sempre indico o miniinthebox para compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by primedeiros13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Gostei, o material é bom, apesar da demora, chegou tudo direitinho!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest