English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 15, 2018

Nice same as picture. Truly love it. Wasn’t the color I ordered Nice same as picture. Truly love it. Wasn’t the color I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Super Fast Shipping!!!! NICE QUALITY!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Super Fast Shipping!!!! NICE QUALITY!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2018

Absolutely love it. Was sent the wrong size at first but customer service was great about it and very prompt. The pictures taken with it are the most stunning, I dont even need to use a filter anymore!! A really great product for a really great price Absolutely love it. Was sent the wrong size at first but customer service was great about it and very prompt. The pictures taken with it are the most stunning, I dont even need to use a filter anymore!! A really great product for a really great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2018

Love it ... exactly what I wanted Love it ... exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2018

I love this case its so sleek and compact not bulky. Covers my s8 perfectly. Love how the case comes with a charger to charge case. I love this case its so sleek and compact not bulky. Covers my s8 perfectly. Love how the case comes with a charger to charge case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  CJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Really like the phone cover. Had some issues regarding delivery, however the customer service team was very helpful. Really like the phone cover. Had some issues regarding delivery, however the customer service team was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 27, 2017

Fast cargo,best quality,best price
Ill order an other one! :
Fast cargo,best quality,best price
Ill order an other one! :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 20, 2017

............... ................... ............... ............... ................... ...............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2017

Love it. I thought it would cover the whole phone bit it doesnt. Not alot of protection for phone but other than that its nice. Love it. I thought it would cover the whole phone bit it doesnt. Not alot of protection for phone but other than that its nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 16, 2016

I received my phone case today, I am very happy with this delivery. It fits my phone perfect and definitely has the best affect when taking selfies. Thank you very much. I received my phone case today, I am very happy with this delivery. It fits my phone perfect and definitely has the best affect when taking selfies. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 with Stand Mirror Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for S8 Plus S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Cases City View Hard PU Leather for S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows Auto Sleep / Wake Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color PU Leather for S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Flowing Liquid Transparent Pattern Back Cover Heart Glitter Shine Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Card Holder Wallet Shockproof with Stand Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for S8 Plus S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 edge Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder Wallet Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for S8 S8 Edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Pattern Back Cover Lines / Waves Marble Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Plating Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Card Holder with Windows Flip Full Body Cases Geometric Pattern PU Leather for S7 S7 Edge S6 S6 Edge Plus
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 with Stand Plating Mirror Flip Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Plating Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 / S7 Card Holder / Flip Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus / S8 Embossed Full Body Cases Flower Hard PU Leather for S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Ultra-thin Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Card Holder with Stand Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Ultra-thin Transparent Full Body Cases Solid Color Soft TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color PU Leather for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Windows Mirror Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC for S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Armor PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Full Body Cases Solid Color TPU for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy Case Water Resistant Shockproof Full Body Cases Animal Hard Metal for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for S7
1% buyUSD $ 18.68
BTest