English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rubyvalentin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

I just got it today and I love it I just got it today and I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harrisbrownteddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Great case, good quality, fast shipping Great case, good quality, fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nejencevi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poipoi_lin806
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

the case is just like the photo and the quality is better than i expect. the case is just like the photo and the quality is better than i expect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasha.chambers19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

perfect! exactly what i was looking for perfect! exactly what i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammar2960
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

fast delivery
good description
fast delivery
good description

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 379844436
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Fast shipment.great items. Love the color. will back to miniinthebox again Fast shipment.great items. Love the color. will back to miniinthebox again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinevanderwaaij
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Looks fantastic, receive many compliments on this case and it almost looks like I have a pink iPhone 5 or so. Highly recommend it. Looks fantastic, receive many compliments on this case and it almost looks like I have a pink iPhone 5 or so. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenworthy.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Fast delivery, product was exactly as i expected Fast delivery, product was exactly as i expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tara.haughton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

I like it! I wanted the dark pink but received the light rose colour but it is still really pretty! I like it! I wanted the dark pink but received the light rose colour but it is still really pretty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest