English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (467 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ateamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Product conform to description.
Well packaged by group of 4.
I am charging 2 of them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahmathaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Bought these batteries, rechargeable ones at that, for cheap. Works really longer than the ones in the standard market. This is practically cheap and best.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfbaez2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

Hola, llego en fecha prometida, pero no me llego completo mi pedido de baterías, solo llego un paquete de 4 baterista y yo pagué por las 12 baterías que me prometió, espero me complete mi pedido.
Espero su respuesta.
Gracias

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Батарейки очень легкие для емкости 1000, и зарядка происходит подозрительно быстро. Кажись емкость там гораздо ниже. Но я брал для не требовательной техники, так что количеством и ценой доволен на все 100!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dukalex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Наконецто дождался! Ура! И это называется быстрая доставка с 5 февраля по 3 марта, за что берут деньги?
В целом товаром доволен, номинал ещё не проверял, но по внешнему виду, думаю всё будет в порядке. Цена смешная. У нас батарейки столько стОят!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frespamforall876
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Produto perfeito, embora tenha comprado erroneamente o tamanho errado. Mas o produto é perfeito, e veio bem embalado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faniebotha1125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks, just as described Good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milos.darkohr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

Hello
This product BTY Home Ni-MH AAA 1000 mAh 1.2 V Rechargeale Battery have very god Quallity and I because that Ordered 12 Piece for Cristmas decorative Toys and other toys for my grandchildren little twins boys 5 years old. Best Regards Grandpa DARKO from CROATIA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szepseg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcaserta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good product, seems working well, lets see how many charges I can do.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest