English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Yuneuch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

La Commande a très Bien Reçu dans ma maison. Merci Bcp les stafs Miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BLH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

edges kinda broke after a while but well worth it for the price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meeeesh.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

I love it
Exactly like the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fatdza6658
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Love it!!! Worth the price... It was in perfect condition. Mo complaint!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizabarere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

The case looks really bad and I think in some place the liquid was getting out as it was sticky and wet when I first opened it and also smells really bad, you cannot even touch it. Really, really disappointed!

The fishes inside do not move any more and, unfortunately, I cannot put it on my device as most probable it can get wet and not work because of it.

I was really hoping for more... Do not advise it at all.

And the delivery took ages.

29/10/2014

Even though my product experience was not so great, but Customer Service representative contacted me immediately after my review and refunded me the total amount of the product! That is really great and for sure I will continue and recommend this shop to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmcassielee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Amazing case! So many compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brianna.hadler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

This is one of the coolest phone cases I have ever owned! The price was very reasonable and the phone case looks amazing on my phone! I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by windynook2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

My daughter loves this item & is very pleased with the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missy_Scorpio_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Amazing product! I love it so much! Great deal! Will definitely purchase again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Freedom Fish Pattern with water inside Transparent PC Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Funny Design Fluid Liquid Flowing Yellow Duck Crystal Clear Plastic Hard Case Cover for iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Funny Design Fluid Liquid Flowing Yellow Duck Crystal Clear Plastic Hard Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Camouflage Color Soft TPU for Apple
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flowing Liquid / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone X
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Deluxe Happy Fish Swimming Liquid PC Transparent Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest