English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (388 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by susischulz2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

fits and works perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ar.rajive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Good in condition.. Charging mobile phones with out any issue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fsilveir2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Excellent quality. I do recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin Monkel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Great product.

With my old usb-charger I got insufficient current errors on my Phone when there where too many apps open I use navigationsoftware on my Phone while driving.

With the 2.1A of this charger no problem. Im happy!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunel.jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hluchavka1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

I am satisfied with the ordered goods . Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wahid.alvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Well built product, not ried but feel confident looking at the product and all at excellent value

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfasten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

This is top quality. This works beautifully.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Geronimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Excellent product Nice led light

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingeborg_vandorth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Works well together with the cable of the navigationsystem tomtom in the car.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bullet Shaped Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger (5V 1A,5V 2.1A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast USB Charger Adapter Charge 1.2M Type-C Cable Charging for Samsung S8 PLUS Note 8 Macbook Huawei P10 P9 XIaomi SONY Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.79
 3-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone,Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.84
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
2% buyUSD $ 3.75
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 0.8A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
4% buyUSD $ 3.55
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
CTest