English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mulliganit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I needed a Bluetooth mouse for my tablet and this unit worked well as a general mouse. I find it a difficult to do fine work with it, but the price was good and I very seldom need to do fine work on a tablet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ma.do
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

good product,good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daevid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

I presume this is for the bluetooth mouse, but since there is a broken picture here, I can't be certain. It's a shame you don't carry it because this is literally the best notebook mouse I've ever had and I wish I ordered more. It's the right size for the hand. Works awesome and connects all the time, unlike my crappy Dell BT mouse which looses connection. And the best part is that it is BLUETOOTH no wasting a precious USB port on a stupid transmitter. Not sure why all the wireless mouse makers feel that is needed. BT is THE perfect technology for that. EVERY notebook has it, so why not use it for free? UGH!

I really hope you restock these in the future. I can't find another comparable one on your site which makes me a sad panda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by all-ard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Bluetooth so no interference from your magnetron!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bario1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

This mouse is pretty good, it connected to blueetooth easily and it's quite precise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ArduinoFan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

Ok product. Very light, not too many parts inside I suppose. But works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veerle.weise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2017

Zeer snel aangesloten.
Werkt perfect.
Een gewone grote muis.
Ligt heel goed in de hand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo.prata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Funciona 100%!! Estou bastante contente com a relação custo/qualidade. Em relação ao comerciante não tenho nenhuma reclamação a efectuar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

Udemærket mus. Jeg bruger den til min bærbare PC. Nu undgår jeg at der stikker noget ud af siden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radeweijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

Deze muis werkt geweldig goed. Prima prijs / kwaliteit verhouding.
Het grote voordeel van blue tooth is dat het draadloos is en dat er geen usb poort nodig is voor de ontvanger.
DE installatie is simpel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI 6 Keys
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Optical Mouse for PC and Phones
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Performance Wired Optical 6D Gaming Mouse 2000DPI with Decoration LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mouse Bluetooth Mouse Wireless Ergonomic Mouse Optical Mice 1600DPI for Laptop  Wireless Tablet Mouse for Computer Android
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5500 DPI Gaming Athletics Wired USB Mouse Mic 7 Button With Colorful Breathing Lights
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable Silent Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse 6 Keys with Switchable DPI
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons 2.4G Optical Mouse Adjustable 2400DPI Wireless Gaming Mouse Gamer Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Mouse 2.4G Game Mouse Mice Laser Mouse Silence Built-in Battery For Mac PC Laptop with Retail
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Optical Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons Adjustable 2400DPI Colorful LED Light Gaming Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mouse Bluetooth Mouse Wireless Ergonomic Mouse Optical Mice 1600DPI for Laptop PC Wireless Tablet Mouse for Computer Android Tablets Windows
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Gaming Mouse 7-color Backlight Breath Comfort Gamer Mice for Computer Desktop Laptop NoteBook PC
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable Touch Senstitive Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse for Android IOS System
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MODAO 2.4G Ergonomic Vertical Mouse 6 Keys with Built-in Lithium Battery
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MODAO Super Thin Rechargeable Silent Click Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 MODAO Ergonomic 6D Bluetooth Wireless Mouse with One Key Connection
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MODAO Super Thin Rechargeable Silent Click 2.4G Wireless Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gaming Wireless 2400DPI Mouse For PC Laptop Built-in Rechargeable Battery With Charging Cable
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ZELOTES F14 Professional 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Mouse for MAC Pro Game Notebook PC Laptop
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Thin 2.4G Wireless Office Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Office Mouse USB 1000 Office keyboard USB Other Motospeed
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 High Performance Wireless 2.4G Gaming Mouse with 6 Keys 1600DPI
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 MODAO W28 7 Key High Performance USB Wired Gaming Mouse for Gamer 3200DPI
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Comfortable 2.4Ghz Wireless Ergonomic Rechargeable Optical Vertical Mouse (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ergonomic 6 Keys Silent 2.4G Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse 1600DPI
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4GHz 6D 2000DPI Wireless Mause Optical Gaming Mouse For Computer PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rapoo wireless mouse M218 optical USB mouse 1000DPI 3keys
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5500 DPI 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Mouse Gamer Mice computer mouse Gaming Mouse For Pro Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.4G Wireless Super Good Handle Office Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Healthy Vertical Rechargeable Wireless Optical Mouse 5 Buttons 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2.4G Wireless Cool Office Optical Mouse 1800DPI
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 37 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fuhlen A120G Wireless 2.4G Ultrathin Business Keyboard  Mouse(1000DPI) Kit
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Mobile phone android tablet bluetooth wireless mouse mouse gift of creative personality customization office business game
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Business&Office Style Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Optical Mouse 3D Color 1600DPI 6 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E21 Full Size Rechargeable Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse 6 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Motospeed V30 Wired Gaming Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rechargeable 2.4G Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse LED Lighting 800/1200/1600/2400DPI 6 Buttons for PC Desktop Laptop Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2.4G Mini Wireless Keyboard Multi-media Functional Trackball Air Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest