English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nightfaith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

They are very nice, small and shiny, exactly what I was looking for. They also have s925 symbol.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by litalover420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Very pleased with my order. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doominikanaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Very good product. Exacly like discribed. They small so tbey perfect for everyday use but they stylish enough fora party. Love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yazmin.rodarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Muy bonitos! a mi hermana le encantaron!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andre.schulz70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Die Ohrringe sind schlicht und trotzdem elegant. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Superbe bijou, je recommande fortement

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kisser19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Havde et par men måtte have et til er meget glad for dem.:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by post.sophia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Oorbellen conform de beschrijving.
Op zich een mooi artikel.
Hoewel er tijdens de verzending kennelijk een beschadiging aan 1 oorbel was ontstaan, heeft de klantenservice supersnel gereageerd op mijn klacht en de kwestie keurig opgelost.
Ik blijf klant !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atany78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Мне понравились. Застежка качественная.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sduczmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Zgodne z opisem ,bardzo dobra cene i wszystko ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Women's Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Lightning Titanium Steel Ear Clip Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Glaze Hypoallergenic Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Stud Earrings Punk Personalized Rock Hypoallergenic Simple Style Stainless Steel Triangle Shape Jewelry ForCasual Club
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Hoop Earrings Rock Hypoallergenic Simple Style Costume Jewelry Punk Personalized Stainless Steel Cross Jewelry For Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Korean Simple Fashion Alloy Earrings Circular Geometry Circle Earrings 1pair
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Silicone Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hoop Earrings Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Roxi® Silver White Flower Ring
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Vintage Simple Style Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Pendants Silver Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Platinum Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unique Elegant Simulated Pearl Bangles With Austrian Crystal Stellux Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest