English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

My niece loved this! Gave it to her as a "Just Because" I love you. My niece loved this! Gave it to her as a "Just Because" I love you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroyoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

shipping was fast. item is ok. always great! shipping was fast. item is ok. always great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by da7omy_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

................ It is good .............. ................ It is good ..............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by starloizou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Really and cute for my little sister , nice thnx ! Really and cute for my little sister , nice thnx !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tharu.athapaththu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

it will take long time to received the package. but the product quality. worth for the money .recommended to buy.. it will take long time to received the package. but the product quality. worth for the money .recommended to buy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ketty_chik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Item received in an excellent condition.
thank you so much
Item received in an excellent condition.
thank you so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaylelopez193
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

love this knit bracelet fits well and goes with everything!
gaylelopez193@gmail.com
love this knit bracelet fits well and goes with everything!
gaylelopez193@gmail.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmbodyflair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Receive this order in good condition and look like as aspect. Receive this order in good condition and look like as aspect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leannegibbs5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

love it!! its really colourful love it!! its really colourful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greatauntie2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

I really like the vibrant colors in the bracelet & it fits well. Wore it this weekend for the 1st time & recd compliments. I really like the vibrant colors in the bracelet & it fits well. Wore it this weekend for the 1st time & recd compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest