English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by labilirrubina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Eye catching colors! Beautiful! Bought 3 colors, they are all beautiful. The blue one is my fav.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darya.bork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Такое же, как на фото. Цвет яркий, качество отличное, да и цена на этом сайте самая лучшая, я проверяла.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elenakok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

i love this necklace!i take this in blue!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NICOLEKYRK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

in my country this fashion Necklace costs 20 eur much higher.thank you litb again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yummyaccessories
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

This necklace is beautiful in pictures and in person!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesygirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Thank you Miniinthebox! The products what I'm ordered from the miniinthebox it's percfect and delivered very fast. This is page fantastic. 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lafactoriadevirg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Excellent Necklace & Quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lidia.bankuti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

A termék rendben megérkezett, nagyon szép :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masha1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

колье прикольное. качество хорошее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liveraluigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

come da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizionecome da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest