English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 27, 2016

this item is awsome, like it very much this item is awsome, like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2016

Fits well with my car aeration, nice product Fits well with my car aeration, nice product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2016

VERY NICE ITEM, VERY HAPPY WITH IT. THNAKS VERY NICE ITEM, VERY HAPPY WITH IT. THNAKS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 20, 2016

Good product, just as described Good product, just as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2016

Top product! Fits on my smarthpone and airvent Top product! Fits on my smarthpone and airvent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2015

Back case fits perfectly
Everything ok. Thanks you.
Back case fits perfectly
Everything ok. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 17, 2015

I got what I ordered, but the delivery sucks, it took like 10 days to get it. but I am happy the prices are good. there is no way to communicate with a live person or through email. I got what I ordered, but the delivery sucks, it took like 10 days to get it. but I am happy the prices are good. there is no way to communicate with a live person or through email.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 03, 2016

Thank you, I received your order, and I am very satisfied. Thank you, I received your order, and I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2016

blah......................................................... blah.........................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2015

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest