English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gyingyiandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Super! ...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mivincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

great product. works well. good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ringoray_58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Hello I just received the order everything is ok thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiaretta.1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

this car battery charge is really very useful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bea.compta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Very satisfied with the two copies we bought.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodof83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Good product and durable. For the car it is more than good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CMTSRL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

price ratio is worth the purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannyhoydonckx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

The car charger arrived on 26 Oct 15 and is doing fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelyne.celec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Well received my parcel on time, works perfectly on my cigarette lighter and recharge well my Samsung !!! I am quiet when I make long trips, my mobile is charging rolling! Thank you Miniinthebox !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleonora0093
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

In spite of its price, it works from god, unlike the brand bought last year in store for the modest figure of 18 euros and broken after two days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger with Retractable Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (DC 12~24V/75CM-Cable)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SEMA 360° Rotating Tripod Stand Holder for iPad Kindle Nexus 7 Samsung 7-10 inch Tablet PC iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 3-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone,Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 0.8A AC 100V-240V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast USB Charger Adapter Charge 1.2M Type-C Cable Charging for Samsung S8 PLUS Note 8 Macbook Huawei P10 P9 XIaomi SONY Others
5% buyUSD $ 2.40
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 3.53
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fast USB Charger Adapter Charge 1.2M Type-C Cable Charging for Samsung S8 PLUS Note 8 Macbook Huawei P10 P9 XIaomi SONY Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.60
ATest