English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by timmir116
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

A good thing !!! I am glad ! I recommend to all !!! All spasiyuo good seller. A good thing !!! I am glad ! I recommend to all !!! All spasiyuo good seller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayla5253
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Already have recommended miniinthebox and my purchases, for others. This cigarette lighter is great. I still have it free but it adds 2 ports for phone and MIFI. I have a laptop inverter/charger in my other cigarette lighter. Safety in always being charged while out and about, convenience, and connectedness ANYwhere!! Price was gr8 and arrived fairly quickly for where it came from ~ cant beat this! Already have recommended miniinthebox and my purchases, for others. This cigarette lighter is great. I still have it free but it adds 2 ports for phone and MIFI. I have a laptop inverter/charger in my other cigarette lighter. Safety in always being charged while out and about, convenience, and connectedness ANYwhere!! Price was gr8 and arrived fairly quickly for where it came from ~ cant beat this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polib96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

good tool in your car to charge your equipments good tool in your car to charge your equipments

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannadhyaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

ok,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ok,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oleu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

good design, relatively compact, nice that it has two usb ports good design, relatively compact, nice that it has two usb ports

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudi.noel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Very good very good very good very good Very good very good very good very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bwn724
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Works in my car. I use a radar detector in the port while simultaneously charging my iphone 6 with the usb port Works in my car. I use a radar detector in the port while simultaneously charging my iphone 6 with the usb port

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandenbol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

verry handy.
Always multiple app to charge in car. navigation, phone, speeddetector etc... This does the trick. Not long used yet, but till now works good.
verry handy.
Always multiple app to charge in car. navigation, phone, speeddetector etc... This does the trick. Not long used yet, but till now works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky_elem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

reached my expectation but delivery is lil bit delayed reached my expectation but delivery is lil bit delayed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 7 7Plus 6s 6sPlus 5 4 Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast USB Charger Adapter Charge 1.2M Type-C Cable Charging for Samsung S8 PLUS Note 8 Macbook Huawei P10 P9 XIaomi SONY Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 0.8A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast USB Charger Adapter Charge 1.2M Type-C Cable Charging for Samsung S8 PLUS Note 8 Macbook Huawei P10 P9 XIaomi SONY Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
CTest