English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (102 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by e.sulk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Super ok, merge foarte bine, isi face treaba, vine destul de greu dar decat sa platesc dublu in tara, mai bine astept.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Good product, fast shipment,everything ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enyedi.gabor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

Everything went well no, I'm very happy with product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Works fine on my car. Chrysler 2.0 1999.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bardevjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Tested and proven ok. Not really what I was looking for as it turned out I really need a wifi obd2 interface, but it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martijn.mertens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

Good product and very fact delivery to the netherlands

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

todo perfecto rápido el envio buen vendedor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alekcey.2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Нормальный товар. Правда за такие деньги его и в России купить можно, если поискать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonn339
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Товар достален быстро, даже с доставкой на дом. Всё работает. Жаль, что в программе нет русского языка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.penna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Tutto ok come da descrizione, i prodotti erano conformi a quanto specificato nella descrizione dell'oggetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest