English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by retyr9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

From i ordet product and till i got it it took 5 day's. After i install camera i was impressed how good it work. Even in totally darkness it work well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natanaelps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2017

Entrega rápida, bem embalado, com todos os acessorios e instruções de instalação.
Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernyko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

bonsoir j'ai reçu mon colis Numéro de suivi du colis : 9982079030 mais je vous demande avoir pour comment branchement cable TFT-LCD color monitor pouvez vous renvoie notice affiche ou video pour branchement cable 12 volts etc.. car je n'ai pas reçu papier notice branchement j'attends votre reponse plus vite et bien cordialement MR KONIECZNY bernard

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekpost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Hei
Takk for varen. Denne fungerer utmerket.
Jeg kjøpte denne da den forrige produktet av samme type sluttet å virke. Skjermen var bare hvit. Nå har jeg byttet med ny skjerm som jeg kjøpte av dere og jeg håper den holder lenger enn den forrige.

Vennlig hilsen
Kjell Rehoff Larsen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inter1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

muy bueno excelente lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

fonctionne très bien ,résolution pas trop mal , branchement ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omar.lopez.pg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Mejor resolución de la que pensaba. Lástima que tuve que hacer el mismo pedido 2 veces para que pudiera llegar algo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugenio2958
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Good material. Complements and accessories for assembly sufficient.
Proper functioning (at least in principle), with good image quality.
I have also paid custom fees, but that´s no fault of seller or sales website. It´s a possibility not necessary but often required, that we may consider when buying on line to China.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ucreantor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Bon fonctionnement. C'est exactement ce que je désirais mais pas encore monté

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by entrepriserf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

bien reçu pas de problème particulier reste à l'installer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 RenEPai Car Rear View Camera High-Definition Wide Angle Waterproof CMD Camera 4.3 Inch Monitor
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 5 Car TFT LCD Monitor and Car Rear View Backup 8LED Night Vision Camera
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 4.3" Fold LCD Car Monitor DVD TV Rear View Screen for Parking Sensor Camera DVD
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 7 Inch Car Rearview Monitor With High Quality TFT-LCD for BUS TRUCK
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Wireless Hands-free Bluetooth Car Kit  FM Transmitter MP3 Player With Dual 2.1A USB Charging,Support USB/SD/Aux-in
1% buyUSD $ 11.00
 KKmoon Car Auto 4-Sensor Parking Radar Kit Reverse Radar Alarm System
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 RenEPai® 120° COMS Waterproof Night Vision Car Rear View Camera for 420 TV Lines NTSC / PAL
2% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Hot Car LCD Digital backlight Automotive Thermometer Clock Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 4.09
 4.3 Car TFT LCD Monitor   170 Car Rear View  Camera
3% buyUSD $ 36.49
 Car V4.0 Bluetooth Car Kit Sun visor style
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KKmoon Car Parking Radar System
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dual Usb Car Socket 12V Charger Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GRIFFIN Usb Car Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V 2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car Handsfree
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Charging Series 5.1A 3 Usb Car Charger Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 ZIQIAO Universal Mobile GPS Navigation Bracket HUD Head Up Display For Smart Phone Car Mount Stand Phone Holder
6% buyUSD $ 17.25
 YuJie  Double USB Charger Socket   Input:12V-24V  Output: 5V 3.1A
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Car DVR  Screen Dash Cam
7% buyUSD $ 14.19
 Waterproof Car Rear View Camera 170°HD Parking Assistance
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 Hole Panel Voltmeter and Dual USB Car Charger Socket
8% buyUSD $ 8.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest