English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by akvojlop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

very good I love it. My car looks brilliant now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cath6962
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Sur les 2 articles commander un double face a un défaut la protection est rester coller sur l'emballage donc nous ne pouvons pas poser nos stickers !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willem.jan.degr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

HALLO,HELEMAAL NIET MEER AAN GEDACHT, SNELLE BEZORGING EN GOEDE KWALITEIT, ZE ZITTEN AL ENKELE MAANDEN ACHTER OP DE ACHTERKLEP VAN DE KIA PICANTO,S, SPORTSLINE BJ 2015, VAN ME ZELF EN DIE VAN MIJN ZOON.
HET STAAT HELEMAAL TOP, NET ORGINEEL,HETGEEFT NET WAT MEERWAARDE BIJ DEZE UITVOERINGEN.
HEB INMIDDELS 2 HORLOGES BESTELD, IK HEB ER VERTROUWEN IN.
IK BEN BLIJ MET DE SITE VAN MINILN THE BOX,GROOT ASSORTIMENT VOOR LEUKE PRIJSJES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpm974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

super produit bonne qualite !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

fremragende kvalitet til utrolig lav pris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valdir
  • Oct 23, 2015

boa noite , quero informalos que naõ consigo efetuar o pagamentos com meu cartaõ de creditos no mercado paga , mercado livre . ja fiz varias tentativas para resolver o problema mais naõ tive sucesso . grato pela sua atençaõ .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pouloumc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Colis livré très rapidement par DHL...avec une facture de TVA et de droits de douanes de 29€. J'avais souscrit l'assurance et j'ai été recrédité de ces 29€ sur mon compte Paypal par MiniInTheBox.com.
Bravo, belle preuve de sérieux...pour la peine je viens de repasser une nouvelle commande!
Merci à vous

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didier.roger8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

autocollants très sobre et brillant

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Stickers for Metal Letters Sports
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 RT Metal R Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 1 Piece Car Styling for Ford Motorcycle Flame Sticker Baby on Board Reflective Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2x Car LED Blue/Colorful Sound Control Music Light Car Charge Interior Light 12V Glow Decorative Atmosphere Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ZIQIAO Car Rearview Mirror Rain Water Eyebrows Cover Side Shield (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Fashion Reflective Rim Stripe Tape Bike Motorcycle Polyethylene Terephthalate Wheel Sticker Car Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Tire Valves Decoration Cap (Assorted Color,4-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs False Vent Car Strip Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Funny  flamboyance Car Sticker Car Window Wall Decal Car Styling (2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outlet Car Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 30cm Cute 3D Scorpion Car Stickers Car Styling Vinyl Decal Sticker for Car Acessories Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Air Flow Fender Mesh Side Vent (Assorted Colors, 2-Pack)
3% buyUSD $ 4.45
 ZIQIAO Car Styling 10mm Car Truck 3M Tape Double-sided Acrylic Foam Adhesive Tape Automotive 3 Meters Long
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Series Large Flame Pattern Design PVC Decoration Sticker for Car and Others
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 3D Car Stickers Funny Auto Car Styling Ball Hits Car Body Window Sticker Self Adhesive Tennis Decal Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Red Flow Liner Pattern Decorative Car Sticker
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 RT Metal RS Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cool Car Sticker Shark Personality
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Car Tail Window Stickers Auto Car Styling Fashion Girl Go Fishing Sticker Decal Waterproof Car Stickers
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Auto Pattern Safety Reflective Stickers-(2Pcs)Yellow & Red
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Glasswetis® SimCarbon 3D Carbon Fiber Vinyl Film Wrap BLACK 12" x 50" Sheet
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest