English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by happy_hudhud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Amaaaaazing cover. I bought it for my husband and he is super happy with it Amaaaaazing cover. I bought it for my husband and he is super happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cfarida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Good product with quick shipping to the United States. Would buy again! Good product with quick shipping to the United States. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanna.ho91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Very pretty!! Awesome buy! Cheap and good! Love it! Definitely will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you!! Very pretty!! Awesome buy! Cheap and good! Love it! Definitely will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by branimir.vukelic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Package recieved, within 15 work days, satisfied. well done.
C ya next time in shopping!
Package recieved, within 15 work days, satisfied. well done.
C ya next time in shopping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaebevelacqua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Really good quality product. it is exactly what I expected. Really good quality product. it is exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimtranpham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Look great. can fit about 3 credit cards. (maybe 4 but then its a bit tight).
The cutout holes for the charger, is just big enought for the original apple cable to fit.
Some of mine nonoriginal cables need a bit of pushing.
Look great. can fit about 3 credit cards. (maybe 4 but then its a bit tight).
The cutout holes for the charger, is just big enought for the original apple cable to fit.
Some of mine nonoriginal cables need a bit of pushing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Very Very good Quality good price Very Very good Quality good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.a.r.i.m.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

the item is very goood i give it 5 stars the item is very goood i give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xdenisetan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Item took a while to arrive but it was worth the wait.
Casing looks exact to pictures & item came in good condition.
Recommended!
Item took a while to arrive but it was worth the wait.
Casing looks exact to pictures & item came in good condition.
Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theway.ravinder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

thanks...good product and fast delivery thanks...good product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest