English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ma.z16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Lindo e de boa qualidade! Demorou pra chegar, porém valeu muito a espera!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tha.papini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Chegaram!!!! **
Demorou 40 dias mas chegou tudo bonitinho e bem embalado. As cases são lindas!!!!
Só achei estranho minha compra ter sido tributada mesmo não atingindo o valor exigido pela Receita Federal. Paguei US$32,00 nas cases e R$40,00 de taxa... Como isso não é culpa do MiniInTheBox, farei outras compras, com certeza. =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabiaraujoreis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Oi gente, chegou direitinho a minha capinha de gatinho! Muito bem embalada por sinal, e eh linda e de boa qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacoagostini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Simpatica cover per l'iphone!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by draguetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Ótima capa, minha esposa adorou, recomendo. Produto muito bem embalado, empresa que respeita o cliente Eduardo Porto Alegre RS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lime-lime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

It was very cute product as I had imaged.
the outside is plastic and the inner side is made of soft silicon it very fitted my hand. Although there were partly coarse structure , It is satisfactory enough at this price.
Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariathereject
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

True to picture. Very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dressyourlashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Very Happy with this product, sold quickly in my shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justinee.crosseett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

This case was pretty impressive, very happy with quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tzilikon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

very nice case so cute and lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest