English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (799 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by milagros.jara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Lindo collar, fue para un regalo y le encantó

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Good item. It looks like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josie Q
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

It's sixty-six cents, who cares what it looks like!!

No but, it is a bit less smooth and nice than in the picture. Still it's cheap, and cute. Also, this is from "The Little Prince," which may not be evident from the baffling title "Women's cartoon character," so yeah.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davord_i_i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Very satisfied with delivery time since it came in 21 days after it was shipped out (15 work days). The necklace is very well build a bit smaller than expected but nice nevertheless. Overall i am very satisfied with my first purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakioula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

ωραίο αλλά πιο μικρό απ ότι φαινεται

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feh_04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

I love The Little Prince, but I tought that the product would be more delicate. Not as beautiful as it looks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghostlsda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Tardo mucho en llegar pero es tal y como lo muestran en la imagen y eso me gusta mucho. Compre 2 para dar de regalo a mi hermana y una amiga, solo les mostre la foto y quedaron encantadas; tuve un error y no cambie la direccion de envio y yo estoy en una ciudad distinta a elas asi que les dare su regalo cuando vaya de vacaciones. Me gustaria que los productos llegaran en un tiempo mas razonable por ejemplo un maximo de 15 dias aunque el costo fuera mas alto. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericasales001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

LINDO!!! PERFEITO!!! AMEI!!!
Demorou um pouco, dois meses e meio, mas chegou. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francielenlima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Adorei o produto, chegou em ótimo estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nineeh_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

O colar é maravilhoso!!!! Demorou 4 meses para chegar, mas a qualidade dos produtos é tão boa, que nem me importei de esperar... Podem confiar no site...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party 1pc
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Classic 20cm Women\'s Silver Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Puppy Pearl Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Bowknot Crystal Alloy Tassel Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hoop Earrings Alloy Orange Yellow Rose Green Blue Jewelry Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Hot Sale Vintage 18K Chunky Gold Plated Bracelets For Women Men Fashion Bangle 20CM 20MM
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Crystal / Alloy Hair Combs Party / Daily 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashion Alloy / Gem Gold 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Vintage Victorian Black Black/White Rainbow Jewelry Party 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gift For Girlfriend Sweet (Opal Apple) Silver Plated Pendant Necklace(White,Pink) (1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest