English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by xixv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Livraison rapide et très soignée.
Couleur rosé, ce qui me va totalement. Au vue des commentaires j’espérais avoir un couvercle blanc pour aller avec ce côté "pâle" du mug, mais je l'ai reçue en marron. Ce qui n'est pas un gros soucis en soit. Livré avec une petite cuillère, ça sera parfait pour mes petites soirées cocooning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yazmin.rodarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

I LOVE IT!!!! ♥ perfect size, so cute!! I can't wait to use it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaos3003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Arrivata perfettamente integra, è piaciuta molto alla persona a cui dovevo regalarla. Il coperchio in silicone permette di non ustionarsi e la bevanda rimane tiepida per un buon periodo di tempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Me encanta!!! llegaron super bien, compré dos y llegaron con distinto diseño , me parece excelente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dancing_angel92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Bello bellissimo! La tazza arriva ben protetta dagli imballaggi, l'unica pecca è la mancanza del silicone protettivo, quello per non ustionarsi per intenderci. per il resto l'ho regalata ad una mia amica e ho fatto un figurone! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damenrobot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

elle est trop belle cette tasse, le couvercle est blanc par contre ( ce qui n'est pas un défaut ) et livré avec une cuillère tout belle aussi, très bon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauraalien.lsgb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

J'ai bien reçu le mug, arrivé même plus tôt que prévu, car envoyé d'un entrepôt Européen, donc beaucoup moins d'attente.
Il était très bien emballé, avec plastique à bulles autour de la boîte contenant le mug, qui lui même était emballé sous plastique et en plus j'ai eu la surprise de voir qu'il y avait une petite cuillère en porcelaine avec le mug.
Le mug n'est pas cassé, pas fissuré, il n'y a pas de défaut au niveau du dessin, pas de traces quelconques, il est propre, pareil pour ce qui est du couvercle en silicone et de la cuillère.
Très satisfaite du produit, c'est exactement ce que je voulais!
Pour ce qui est de la couleur visiblement, il y a plusieurs sorte de couleur, j'ai eu un mug un peu rosé (ou alors c'est sa couleur normal mais la photo le montre plus orange), avec le couvercle blanc. Parfait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernerskaroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Unbeschreiblich einfach zu süß
Top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra_niessen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Muy bonita, igual que la foto pero la tapa blanca. Me ha gustado mucho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noemie_combemorel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Good product, which didn't came broken, in the color expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Rabbit Mug with Flexible Glue Cover Cup
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Multi-function Lovely Magic Folding Cups(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Travel Silicone Folding Cups Outdoor sports Telescopic Gargle Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double Walled Wine Beer Glass
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cool Transparent Creative Scary Skull Head Design Novelty Drinkware Wine Shot Glass Cup 75ML
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4PCS 30ML Stainless Steel Cup in Faux Leather Cover Tea Coffee Beer Whiskey Vodka Wine Shot Glasses Cups Mugs Drinkware Outdoor Travel Camping Cup Set
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 350ml Vodka Wine Glass Bottle Decanter
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Plastic Portable Student Cute Daily Cup Vogue Outdoor Travel Wheat Straw Cup Telescopic Collapsible Portable Water Cup Ramdon Color
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Silicone Retractable Folding Water Cup Outdoor Travel Telescopic Collapsible Soft Drinking Cup(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Cup Vodka Shot Glass Whiskey Drink Ware for Home Bar
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vampire Style 300ml Wine Whiskey Glass Sipper Cup
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s Plastic Ice Cream Bowls Spoons Set Durable ICE Cream CUP (Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colored Novelty Drinkware 200ml Boyfriend Gift Girlfriend Gift Glass Beer Juice Glass
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest