English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by evelynsc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

It arrived in a protected package. Its a beautiful case, well printed, and fits well on the phone. It arrived in a protected package. Its a beautiful case, well printed, and fits well on the phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pickaluckyduck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Its a great case that looks good at a great price! Its a great case that looks good at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dontjescloset
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

very nice casing. thanks for the speedy delivery very nice casing. thanks for the speedy delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AmyH0106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Absolutely in love with this! The colours are vibrant and everyone who I have seen has asked where I got it from! Absolutely in love with this! The colours are vibrant and everyone who I have seen has asked where I got it from!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunagabriella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Great cover, good designs. I really like the materials. Great cover, good designs. I really like the materials.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciamassimilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Muy lindohttp://www.miniinthebox.com/es/cartoontipodecajaduraparaeliphone5_p475662.html Muy lindohttp://www.miniinthebox.com/es/cartoontipodecajaduraparaeliphone5_p475662.html

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icten.duygu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Excellent for the ones who like The Beatles and Yellow Submarine. Excellent for the ones who like The Beatles and Yellow Submarine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyna.ambrozak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

something very nice and original for all the beatles fans out there something very nice and original for all the beatles fans out there

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damiankotwica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

This case is beautiful, if you like Cartoon this one is for you! This case is beautiful, if you like Cartoon this one is for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brookedahlmeyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

This case is awesome! I like it a lot but it scratches easily and the part around the volume buttons cracked but its fine. This case is awesome! I like it a lot but it scratches easily and the part around the volume buttons cracked but its fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest