English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by c_yang_06
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

the product was delivered on time and in perfect condition, it is exactly as in the photo of the site.Parabéns to this company, I will continue to buy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amppari111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2017

lots of space for cards and big plus is that you can take your phone without removing backcover, magnet really works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vikmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Yay my CaseMe Cover Flip case arrived in my
letterbox. The folks at miniinnthe box.com kept me up to date
on where my parcel was during its trip to good ol NZ!!
Fantastic to finally have my cards and the iPhone
adorning the case!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kim.beauchamp75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

Came fairly quick considering it traveled all the way from China . nice case and good quality. Magnetic phone case works great . I only wish it was a little bit bigger . But otherwise I love it .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haniaboalabid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

Great
Great
Great
Great
Great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mima93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

I am completely satisfied with my order. I put everything in this wallet. I do not need to walk around with a big wallet anymore. I can arrange everything: my cards, my papers and I can also store my change.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by satec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Very good quality .. ......... ¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mme.ossevoort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2017

Nice product. Well thicker than I expected. Does not fit well in a pocket. Well, a complete front pocket for the bag.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 CaseMe Retro Split Leather Multi-slot Purse Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S Plus 6 Plus 6 6S Leather Bag Cover
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Card Holder Wallet Shockproof
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof Flip Full Body Case Solid
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU
1% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Card Holder Wallet Magnetic Full Body Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather 6s Plus 6 Plus 6 6s
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Top Grade Business Genuine Flip Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
3% buyUSD $ 7.51
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Owl Hard PU
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for Apple
6% buyUSD $ 5.69
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Owl Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 9.49
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
1% buyUSD $ 7.51
 CORNMI For iphone 7 7 Plus 6 6S 6 Plus 6S Plus 5 5S SE Cases Cover Flip PU Leather Wallet Handbag Pouch With Mirror Slot Card Holder Stand Back Cover
1% buyUSD $ 10.00
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 6.50
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover with Stand Mirror Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.63
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Embossed Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
CTest