English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by katzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

Really more than I expected. Love Love it. it works the hardest and Looks so bright and happy .. recommend to anyone. my collection is expanding and this is the nicest. I.Lammie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sevachashin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Очень понравилось! у нас такой будет 1000 р стоить.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a3111864
  • May 06, 2014

Minghia va come na bomba!
Ho passato la giornata ad annuire e non ha smesso di funzionare per un momento, mucca solare perfetta ed una di cassa di ottima fattura come illustrato da immagine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vik6492
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

ПОЛУЧИЛ ПОЧТИ ЗА 1 МЕСЯЦ В ЦЕЛОМ КЛАССНО СМОТРИТСЯ И КАЧАЕТСЯ ОТ СОЛНЦА!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

hier ben ik super blij mee, hij zit heel mooi uit en zodra zon begint schijnen beweegt blaadje, heel grappig vind ik dat, een super kado idee!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dk46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

dette lille pengetræ er udmærket det virker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tskulkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Прикрепила себе в машину. Ни у кого больше такого нет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielbimlima
  • Nov 19, 2013

Vaca leiteira??! Wtf kkkkkkkk
Bem legal a tradução...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nackefernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Demorou quase um ano pra chegar porque o primeiro foi extraviado. De resto ela veio perfeita e não tenho reclamações.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest