English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (112 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 20, 2013

Its not literally a cat toy, but a "laserpointer", which they very much like to "hunt". Its also a led "flashlight" which is fairly strong. Batteries are included, a bit of a pain to install but its not impossible. Its not literally a cat toy, but a "laserpointer", which they very much like to "hunt". Its also a led "flashlight" which is fairly strong. Batteries are included, a bit of a pain to install but its not impossible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2016

Worked well, small and portable and excellent for activising my cat! Unfortunately it turned out to be a bit tricky to find the correct size batteries over here, but I managed to order some online so it worked out in the end : Worked well, small and portable and excellent for activising my cat! Unfortunately it turned out to be a bit tricky to find the correct size batteries over here, but I managed to order some online so it worked out in the end :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2015

CATS LOVED IT AND PLAY FOR HOURS CATS LOVED IT AND PLAY FOR HOURS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2015

Super! Good seller, does as promised. Fast delivery. Super! Good seller, does as promised. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2015

Perfect cat toy! They love to chase the light Perfect cat toy! They love to chase the light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2015

great for the keychain, useful to kind the keyhole in the dark great for the keychain, useful to kind the keyhole in the dark

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Very good . Arrived promptly and the cat loves it. Very good . Arrived promptly and the cat loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2014

My cat loves the laser, really good for cats. My cat loves the laser, really good for cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2014

These laser toys are great and my cat loves chasing the laser light. The optional white light seems a bit of a waste though. These laser toys are great and my cat loves chasing the laser light. The optional white light seems a bit of a waste though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

Great laser for the little kitten, he loves it! Great laser for the little kitten, he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest