English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (162 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 22, 2015

best shipping best quality....................................................... best shipping best quality.......................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

I bought this shirt about 5 months ago and my yorkie still wears it daily, after many washes it looks so cute on him, I bought this shirt about 5 months ago and my yorkie still wears it daily, after many washes it looks so cute on him,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

Great quality and great fit and my poodle looks great Great quality and great fit and my poodle looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

great thanks size fits well, quick delivery!! great thanks size fits well, quick delivery!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

strong material, looks really nice. strong material, looks really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

I like to buy my pups polos, jerseys, and buttonups. When I saw this, I immediately thought of my youngest puppy. He is so active just as if he played sports. Perfect fit! I like to buy my pups polos, jerseys, and buttonups. When I saw this, I immediately thought of my youngest puppy. He is so active just as if he played sports. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service. I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2014

Thin material, perfect for very hot days like the Summer season! Thin material, perfect for very hot days like the Summer season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

Perfect condition and looks awesome Perfect condition and looks awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2014

Love this product, It looks so cute on my doggie! Love this product, It looks so cute on my doggie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Dog Clothes Letter & Number Cotton Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number White/Blue Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Dogs / Cats Hoodie / Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Gray / Brown / Pink Velour / Corduroy Costume For Pets Unisex Casual / Daily / Warm Ups
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Winter Clothing Dog Clothes Solid Colored / Print / Camouflage Pink / Black / Leopard Cotton Costume For Pets Female
1% buyUSD $ 12.53
 Cat Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Leopard Brown Polar Fleece Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 10.25
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Bear Gray Brown Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Orange Dark Blue Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Cat Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Snowflake White Dark Blue Polar Fleece Costume For Pets Women\'s Party Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Letter & Number Gray Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.55
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Jacket / Jersey / Vest Dog Clothes Flag / Letter & Number / Slogan Yellow / Brown / Red Mesh / Net Costume For Pets Female Classic / Casual / Sporty
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Animal White Polar Fleece Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 12.53
 Dogs / Cats Sweater Dog Clothes Solid Colored Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Unisex Keep Warm / Leisure
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Black and Purple Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes National Flag American/USA Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Police/Military Black Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cosplay Fashion Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray Green Blue Pink Dark Red Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Stripe Blue Cotton Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 3.41
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Police/Military Black Yellow Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Holiday Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 4.55
 Dog Coat / Vest / Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Color Block Black / Pink / Black / Green / Black / Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Winter Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Camouflage Gray Cotton Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cartoon Gray Green Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 13.67
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Plaid/Check Black Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Classic Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 4.55
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Blue Light Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.83
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 9.11
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Fashon Blue Sports Style Dog Clothes for Pets Dogs  Pets Coats with Hoodies Soft Cotton Puppy Mascotas Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 14.81
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Sweatshirt / Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Animal / Cartoon / Character Blue / Pink 100% Coral Fleece Costume For Pets Female Sports & Outdoors / Casual / Sporty
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Cartoon Purple Yellow Red Blue Fleece Cotton Costume For Pets Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest