English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (162 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 22, 2015

best shipping best quality....................................................... best shipping best quality.......................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

I bought this shirt about 5 months ago and my yorkie still wears it daily, after many washes it looks so cute on him, I bought this shirt about 5 months ago and my yorkie still wears it daily, after many washes it looks so cute on him,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

Great quality and great fit and my poodle looks great Great quality and great fit and my poodle looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

great thanks size fits well, quick delivery!! great thanks size fits well, quick delivery!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

strong material, looks really nice. strong material, looks really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

I like to buy my pups polos, jerseys, and buttonups. When I saw this, I immediately thought of my youngest puppy. He is so active just as if he played sports. Perfect fit! I like to buy my pups polos, jerseys, and buttonups. When I saw this, I immediately thought of my youngest puppy. He is so active just as if he played sports. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service. I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2014

Thin material, perfect for very hot days like the Summer season! Thin material, perfect for very hot days like the Summer season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

Perfect condition and looks awesome Perfect condition and looks awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2014

Love this product, It looks so cute on my doggie! Love this product, It looks so cute on my doggie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Dog Clothes Letter & Number Cotton Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Police/Military Black Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 26.93
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Orange Dark Blue Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Camouflage Gray Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Bowknot Blue Pink Chiffon Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Party Casual/Daily Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Stars Pink Light Blue Chiffon Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number White/Blue Cotton Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Stripe White Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Holiday Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Grooming Health Care Nail Clipper Portable Purple
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Letter & Number Gray Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Plaid/Check Red Green Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Police/Military Black Yellow Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Holiday Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Bowknot Black Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Cute Cosplay Wedding
4% buyUSD $ 53.93
 Plush Toy Cute Squeak / Squeaking Elastic Durable Chicken & Chick Flexible Chicken Fabric Polyester For Cat Dog
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Chew Toys / Cat Chew Toys Rope Cotton For Dog / Puppy
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Bowknot Pink Cotton Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Green Terylene Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Interactive Training Cat Lasers Fun Plastic For Cat Kitten
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Solid Beige Purple Red Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Teething Toys Dog Teething Toys Easy Install Food Dispenser Elastic Durable Football Fun Rubber For Cat Dog
6% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Dog Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Vest Dog Clothes Stars Red Blue Black Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Black and Purple Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes National Flag American/USA Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Rose Green Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Leopard Black Rose Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Stripe Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest