English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (162 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 22, 2015

best shipping best quality....................................................... best shipping best quality.......................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

I bought this shirt about 5 months ago and my yorkie still wears it daily, after many washes it looks so cute on him, I bought this shirt about 5 months ago and my yorkie still wears it daily, after many washes it looks so cute on him,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

Great quality and great fit and my poodle looks great Great quality and great fit and my poodle looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

great thanks size fits well, quick delivery!! great thanks size fits well, quick delivery!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

strong material, looks really nice. strong material, looks really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

I like to buy my pups polos, jerseys, and buttonups. When I saw this, I immediately thought of my youngest puppy. He is so active just as if he played sports. Perfect fit! I like to buy my pups polos, jerseys, and buttonups. When I saw this, I immediately thought of my youngest puppy. He is so active just as if he played sports. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service. I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2014

Thin material, perfect for very hot days like the Summer season! Thin material, perfect for very hot days like the Summer season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

Perfect condition and looks awesome Perfect condition and looks awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2014

Love this product, It looks so cute on my doggie! Love this product, It looks so cute on my doggie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Dog Clothes Letter & Number Cotton Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Letter & Number Gray Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Police/Military Black Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chew Toy / Plush Toy / Squeaking Toy Pet Friendly / Cartoon Toy Plush For Dogs / Cats
1% buyUSD $ 21.49
 Chew Toy / Training / Squeaking Toy Pet Friendly / Animals / Cartoon Toy Other Material For Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 12.09
 Chew Toy / Squeaking Toy Pet Friendly / Cartoon Toy / Fur Ball Rubber For Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 12.09
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Solid Beige Purple Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chew Toys Portable Rubber For Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Red Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Black/Orange Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dog Clothes Color Block Terylene Costume For Pets Summer Casual / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Vest Dog Clothes Christmas / American / USA / Cartoon Red Cotton Costume For Pets Female Party / Holiday
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Purple / Rose Cotton Costume For Pets Summer Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Rose Red Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon Orange Dark Blue Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Black and Purple Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Harness Dog Clothes Solid Colored Yellow Red Green Blue Pink Fabric Costume For Pets Summer Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Bowknot Black Red Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Holiday Wedding
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Solid Colored Blue Pink Chiffon Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Vest Dog Clothes Color Block / Simple / Christmas White Cotton Costume For Pets Female Sweet Style / Casual / Daily
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Plaid/Check Blue Pink Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Letter & Number White Black Pink Cotton Terylene Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Fruit Red Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Bowknot Orange Purple Red Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Socks Cute Casual/Daily Keep Warm Cartoon White/White Light gray Random Color black+black bright blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Polka Dot Heart Black / Red Cotton Costume For Pets Summer Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Sweater Dog Clothes Heart Pink Woolen Costume For Pets Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Vest Dog Clothes Solid Colored / Simple / Quotes & Sayings Green / Blue / Black Cotton Costume For Pets Female Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Plaid/Check Red Green Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Cosplay Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Hoodie Dog Clothes Solid Colored Black Red Pink Light Blue Cotton Down Costume For Pets Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
ATest