English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by naz.cernieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2016

i prodotti sono veramente funzionanti..in tutto per tutto..molto particolari..che in giro non si trovano...!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by castagnier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

This is great especially for kids to watch the different colours in your tap water

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mymailras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

Хорошая светящаяся насадка. Хотел, чтобы меняла цвет от температуры воды, но ошибся с заказом из-за неудачного перевода на сайте. Мне пришла насадка, меняющая цвет как гирлянды на елке.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert.ld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

02.11.2016 primio sam paket.Robu sam pregledao i ispitao i sve je u redu.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bearlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

ho fatto una bello e simpatico e plateale pensiero a mia figlia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Un producto muy bueno y a un precio excelente, lastima que el envió tarde muchísimo y se llega a pensar que no llegara nunca o que se ha perdido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JAUME
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Exactament el que esperava i bo que no utilitzi bateries

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pulseira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Um pouco volumoso mas com uma aparência agradável, satisfaz para o fim em vista

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

preço qualidade dentro da expectativa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Changing Color Battery-Free  Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Changing Color Battery-Free  Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 RC-F902 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Battery-Free  Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Blue LED Faucet Light
6% buyUSD $ 2.54
 LED Color Change Faucet Temperature Control Three Color Faucet (ABS Electroplating)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen  Heat Sensor  LED Faucet Light with 2 adapter
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 RC-F1102 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Temperature Change Color Luminous Color Changing Full Copper Universal Rotary Water Faucet (Copper Plating)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Rotate Swivel Faucet Nozzle Water Filter Adapter Water Purifier Saving Tap Aerator Diffuser Kitchen Accessories ho
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 RC-F1101 Mini Stylish Water Stream Temperature Sensor Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest