English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

It is a very unique men's ring; it has a meaningful Chinese character. I love it and hope that it will bring a good fortune. Miniinthebox is one of the best online stores. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amine
  • Dec 27, 2015

c est magnifique cette objet
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff



christmasffffzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad
f

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaki.fallous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

جميل جدا و أنا راض عنه
هذا الموقع رائع و موثوق
كل شيئ جيد

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Denne vare er superflot og helt som billedet lover så jeg er meget tilfreds med varen til den pris og kan klart anbefale den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris2442
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

une très jolie bague qui fait son éffet , à porter tout les jours ou pour sortir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

intet at skrive om det er selvfølgelig skrammel til den pris..intet at skrive om det er selvfølgelig skrammel til den pris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BryanMcManis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Very nice for the Price and I wear this one as a Pinky Ring. Recommend to anyone !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robin.ripley1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

loved the ring nice product love the fast service thank you It was really nice quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadynigar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Was looking forward to using this and it fits me just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hasib-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

great item, good quality for this price !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest