English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lamski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

I love it so cute and so nice one
Good quality really
Thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o.mypost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Очень милый браслетик! Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miomoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Ещё один браслетик-оберег дошёл. Приятно! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadiaboschiazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Semplice ma bello, uguale alla foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Produit conforme à la photo, personnellement je trouve que le poisson est plus petit en vrai.
Concernant la livraison, au vu de la taille du sachet du collier éviter de le mettre dans un paquet qui fait 5 fois sa taille.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2017

Good product. Thanks for it....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viratsinghania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

I am very pleased with your adorable product.I recommend to people that this product is a must have.

Thanks you dear,
Miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aqualia66
  • Dec 15, 2016

Giving it as a gift have shopped with you for years and enjoy every item that I have received love the low prices and have also passed on the site to others thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majurdo-666
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

They aer very very very nice ceute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suemae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

At first, I couldn't figure out how to close it. I guess it's been awhile since I've worn one of these! Just untwist the end opposite the knot. The carved charm is very cute. I'm sure my niece, who's in college studying fish, will love this. I won't be surprised if she asks me to find her more for her colleagues. So, I'm going to order a few more right away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chinese Red Classic Red String Bracelet with Cute Little Goldfish Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.59
 China Red Classic Red String Bracelet with Chinese Jade Symbol Propitious
1% buyUSD $ 0.59
 Chinese Red classic Red String Bracelet with Chinese Characters "Possessed" Operator "Be Safe
2% buyUSD $ 0.59
 Simple Metal Braided Temperament Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multi-functional Flower Hair Accessory Also Can Be Used Brooch Hair Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hollow Elegant Long European Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Gallstone Anti-fatigue Button Titanium Steel Health Care Bracelet with Both Men and Women Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Massive  24K Yellow Gold Filled Men‘s Necklace Solid Curb Link Chain 60CM (24 Inches) 12MM 102g Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Love Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Thank You Daily Valentine
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  Fashion Silver-Plated (Includes Necklace & Earrings) Jewelry Set (Silver)
12% buyUSD $ 10.14
 Leopard Brown Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings) Gemstone Jewelry Sets
13% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest