English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Holidays
USD $ 4.99
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by xrysamallia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Satisfied!!!
Nice glass quality of its price.
A better quality steel will be appreciated.
Really very nice box (its own packaging).
Recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrs.triciamorse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Great gift!!! wonderful price and fast shipping!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilianagarza.31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I did receive it, it was a present for the greatest dad in the world. My dad liked it thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dieganzewelt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Product is very nice, unfortunately delivery took extremely long because something in the whole order still had to be made...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_quirke2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

It's as advertised but it arrived the globe was upside down in the stand all the countries are upside down.But overall it's great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristenfowler16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Really adorable, but much smaller than I was expecting. I had to screw the globe into place when I got it, but after that it worked just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pipiki4chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

cute little doo dadd. :) definatly worth the buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.m.davila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Esta increíble desde su empaque, y da un toque muy elefante a la oficina!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by habibati_falastiin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

I received the order really fast and it looked amazing and I can't wait for my next purchase. Great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naomi97pinki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

wunderschöne deko.....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest