English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (406 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johzula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product! It fits my dog perfectly and he seems comfortable enough in it to run and play in the snow!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genglian198673
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love this cloth, my cat won't let me take it off from him

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pollyannapierdona
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It`s better than I thought!
Good quality + good price
I had to wait almost 30 businessday, even than I will buy again!

Super compensa comprar da China!!!!
Olha que lindo que ficou o Chico!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rethosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Köpte denna till min 15 veckor gamla basenjivalp. Passar riktigt bra(strl. L) Snabb leverans!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lalla.pug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

I cappottini sono molto carini, meglio di quello che immaginavo.
Avevo letto che i tempi di arrivo sono piuttosto lunghi invece mi sono arrivati nel giro di 4 giorni!
Ho pagato un sovrapprezzo ma, leggendo dalle recensioni, lo sapevo.
Sono molto soddisfatta :)
Guardate come stanno bene le mie 4 teppe con i cappottini nuovi ;)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weeeeeeeee3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Al mio cane va benissimo..un ottimo prodotto!!..un po' lunghi i tempi di spedizione

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

I received it and absolutly love it ! Fast delivery, and the size XXL perfectly fits to my westie, Strongly recommend it . Is not my first order here and for sure is not the last one . Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ionica.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

The product is as in the description, it's thick and soft. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shazdenton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

This is the first item i have ordered from mini in the box so didnt know what to expect, however i neednt have worried he dog hoodie arrived within the shipping time well pckaged and the quality is absolutly excellent , so very well made very cosy and my baby looks stunning in this coat if your wondering whether or not to purchase it then go ahead you wont be sorry

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maarret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Good quality but XL small for my pitty puppy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Snowflake Brown Ruby Blue
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable Black Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Cute / Christmas / New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Red Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts / Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Solid Light Blue Blushing Pink Blue Green Ruby
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Cartoon Casual/Daily Christmas Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Elegant Lady Style Dots Harness with 120cm Leash  for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes and Colours)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Costume Dress Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Cute Cosplay Christmas Red
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Blushing Pink Camouflage Color
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Keep Warm Solid Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Reindeer Cute Holiday Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Cute and Cuddly Red / Brown PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Pajamas Yellow / Blue / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Fashion Stars Yellow Blue
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Holiday Fashion Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Polka Dots Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Keep Warm Fashion Jeans Black Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dog Scarf Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Solid Dark Blue Gray Red
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Keep Warm / Reversible / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Durable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Green
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Keep Warm Sports Floral / Botanical Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Wedding Bowknot Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Carrier Travel Bag Pet Backpack Head Out Carrier Portable / Breathable Fabric Green / Blue / Red / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dog Costume Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Christmas Cartoon Red
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Coat Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Fashion Casual/Daily Coffee Pink
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Costume / Hoodie Red / Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest