English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by first_moussse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Отличный свитерок для кошкисфинкса на холодное время года! Размер S сел не в обтяжку, но двигаться в нем, судя по всему, комфортно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hudorozhkina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Замечательный свитер! Качественная плотная вязка, красивый цвет, крепко сшит, приятный на ощупь. Сидит отлично, на худую китайскую хохлатую чуть великоват, но более плотным и коротким собакам будет просто отлично. Не слишком теплый, не слишком холодный, хорош для дома для моей мерзлявой голой собаки :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pkinsley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

My little dogs love their sweaters They are very well made, good quality and are nice and warm.
the sweaters were as I ordered with no surprises or additional costs. The sweaters arrived within the quoted time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

lovely item, As described, I was worried it wasn't going to arrive, sent an email asking where it may be...and an hour later it arrived, how about that!! thank You A***

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdaye37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

I have not received my order. This is for a Christmas gift so please check to see where it is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livia.disalvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Lovely Sweater for my puppy!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claire1330ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

produit conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gakooij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

zit helemaal goed, maat perfect, blijft ook na het wassen prima

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackc.avatar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Hele leuke wollen trui. ik heb een XL gekocht voor een Jack Russel en die past goed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enrique_morasant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Muy calentito para las noches de invierno, ademas mas guapa no puede estar mi perrita con este jersey de lana que le queda perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Keep Warm Christmas New Year's Snowflake Red Blue
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts / Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Classic Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Blue / Black Dog Clothes Winter Solid
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute Fashion Christmas New Year\'s Light Blue Dark Blue Pink Coffee Red Green Pet Clothing
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Stripe Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
10% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest