English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by silasfidelis88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Bom esse relogio foi um presente para minha
esposa e pode apostar ele e bem mais lindo do que a foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaisxavier.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Amei o relógio, ele é mais bonito ainda do que na foto. Chegou dentro do prazo. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiago.thj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Gente, este vale a pena tá !!! o material dele é diferenciado dos que encontramos aqui no Brasil, é um silicone muito confortável ao punho, mais volto a comentar o produto é realmente ótimo porém demora demais para chegar então se quiserem usalo em uma ocasião tem que comprar uns 2 meses antes, e tenham certeza que não irão se arrepender.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deisesouza_dd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

super lindo!! adorei!! otima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dangomesl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Vou dar de presente o relógio para minha mana, não me contive e mostrei à ela a foto no qual amou todas as cores, mas teve que escolher apenas um, rs. Até o momento estou muito satisfeito com a empresa, espero que a entrega seja feita com sucesso e que minha irmã ame o produto presencialmente também.
PS: quem está com dúvida na cor, tem mais duas cores vibrantes: laranja e azul. #ficaadica

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marii.moraiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

O relógio é MARAVILHOSO!! Funciona direitinho e é simplesmente LINDO na cor marrom.. Amei muito e tirei fotos para que os próximos compradores possam visualizar! Recomendo MUITO a compra :) O item chegou em 11 dias úteis!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mffisio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

muito lindo...ótima qualidade e super barato!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ndimas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Item received and is as displayed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by btatemusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

I didn't mean to buy 2 of them but it worked out because once I wore it, I got great reviews on it. One lady was staring hard at it so I gave my other one to her and she couldn't believe it! Now She has people asking where she got it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ales.mohar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

good value for money, good packing, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest