English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

THIS COMPANY SHOULD BE NUMBER ONE ON THE PLANET...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I highly enjoyed this product!! this is my favourite, i use it for cosplay as Shizuo as you cant smoke during a convention and i dont smoke anyway!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlyruizdj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

ESTA MUY BIEN , EL RESULTADO DEL CIGARRO ESTA MUY REAL Y SU FUNCIONAMIENTO ES PERFECTO Y LA TINTA TAMBIEN!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny_butsraen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Prima aflevering! Wel iets later dan verwacht!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fred35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Original et amusant. C'est un vrai stylo qui écrit bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caro201095
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Cadeau de Noël.. En espérant que ca fasse arrêter de fumer ! :p

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eulalita86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Es un artículo gracioso para los fumadores

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by everythingisreachable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Très satisfaite de ma commande. Je recommande d'ailleurs! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bear.9.2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Its good '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Muy simpatico boligrafo en forma de cigarillo. Muy bueno para nofumadores.
No hay peligro de incendio. Scribe bien. Llego a tiempo, bien empaquetado. Muy recomendable aunque como recuerdo y souvenir. Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest