English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Valentine's Day Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 08, 2015

Clarity HD wireless Bluetooth speaker sounds good (Blue Square One), its stereo channel and has a few handy functions. The voice when you pair or disconnect was a little loud and loud at first (and doest make sense when it starts to play for each mode), but in any mode you can hold the rewind and skip forward buttons down for longer to adjust the volume up or down. If you have a TF flash or Aux port connection it will pick up and switch to that automatically. You can also hold down the play or phone button and it switches to built in radio which worked in the U.S. with our radio stations here. Seems to have good battery life, a good fit and finish and excellent features. Sound is pretty loud and clear, and sounds better than some other brands here. Its a little smaller than I was thinking but it is portable and easy to use. Seems to have good battery life. I like it. I would recommend it if your looking for a good sounding little speaker with some extras thrown on in. ^_^ I am happy with my purchase. Clarity HD wireless Bluetooth speaker sounds good (Blue Square One), its stereo channel and has a few handy functions. The voice when you pair or disconnect was a little loud and loud at first (and doest make sense when it starts to play for each mode), but in any mode you can hold the rewind and skip forward buttons down for longer to adjust the volume up or down. If you have a TF flash or Aux port connection it will pick up and switch to that automatically. You can also hold down the play or phone button and it switches to built in radio which worked in the U.S. with our radio stations here. Seems to have good battery life, a good fit and finish and excellent features. Sound is pretty loud and clear, and sounds better than some other brands here. Its a little smaller than I was thinking but it is portable and easy to use. Seems to have good battery life. I like it. I would recommend it if your looking for a good sounding little speaker with some extras thrown on in. ^_^ I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2015

This item was purchased for my son. He was very pleased with both the look and quality of sound. My husband borrowed it and was also very pleased with the overall performance and look of the product. Would defenitely recommend this item to anyone looking to purchase an inexpensive, compact yet well sounded speaker. This item was purchased for my son. He was very pleased with both the look and quality of sound. My husband borrowed it and was also very pleased with the overall performance and look of the product. Would defenitely recommend this item to anyone looking to purchase an inexpensive, compact yet well sounded speaker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

Item arrived in a reasonable time, and its everything I expected. Great value! Item arrived in a reasonable time, and its everything I expected. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

Good Vera Nice "...................................………………………....................................…................................………………………....................................… Good Vera Nice "...................................………………………....................................…................................………………………....................................…

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Just what i ordered in perfect condition. Just what i ordered in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2014

incredible sound what a deal!!! super gift idea!!!! incredible sound what a deal!!! super gift idea!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2014

They are awsome the sound is great. The battery should last a bit longer They are awsome the sound is great. The battery should last a bit longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2013

the black color was nice... sound is pretty decent. I just didnt like when it speaks "bluetooth on" and "paired"with an asian accent... the black color was nice... sound is pretty decent. I just didnt like when it speaks "bluetooth on" and "paired"with an asian accent...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2014

....................................................................... .......................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Outdoor Wireless bluetooth speaker For
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 SLF Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Portable Double Hhorn Subwoofer Audio support TF USB
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LX-NBY-18 Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Mini Style Bluetooth V3.0 Audio (3.5 mm) 1 x USB TF Card Slot Bookshelf Speaker Black Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Outdoor Portable Support Memory card Support FM Radio Support usb disk LED Light Bluetooth 2.0 3.5mm AUX USB Wireless bluetooth speaker
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 T7 Speaker Bookshelf Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Bookshelf Speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable Wireless bluetooth speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2.0 channel Bluetooth
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Indoor / Bluetooth / Wireless 3.5mm AUX Bookshelf Speaker Rose / Red / Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 24.41
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Outdoor Wireless bluetooth speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Indoor / Docking Station / Bluetooth Bluetooth 2.1 3.5mm AUX / USB Subwoofer Coffee
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Outdoor / Portable / Support FM Radio Bluetooth 3.0 3.5mm AUX / USB Wireless bluetooth speaker
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable Wireless bluetooth speaker For
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 J&Y SOUND HB163 Bluetooth Speaker Mini Speaker For PC
2% buyUSD $ 12.69
 A10U Speaker Outdoor Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Speaker For
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 S28 Outdoor / Bluetooth Speaker / Long Standby Bluetooth 4.0 USB Subwoofer Black / Red / Blue
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 T3 Speaker Bluetooth 4.2 Audio (3.5 mm) Outdoor Speaker Black Orange Gray Red
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LF-701 Mini Stereo Speaker Box for Laptops
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 C6 Outdoor Speaker Waterproof Outdoor Speaker For
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 KRZ-S9 Outdoor Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Speaker For
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 P1 Speaker Bluetooth 4.2 Micro USB Outdoor Speaker / Storage Barrel Green / Orange / Blue
5% buyUSD $ 17.79
 Bluetooth 2.0 3.5mm Wireless bluetooth speaker White Gray Yellow Brown Pearl Pink
5% buyUSD $ 13.39
 Sucker Speaker Wireless Speakers Waterfall Speakers For
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Water Resistant Mini Portable Shower Bluetooth Speaker with Sucker Support Hands-free Calls Function
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Mini Wireless bluetooth speaker For
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Outdoor Mini Portable Support Memory card Support FM Radio USB Wireless speaker Black Red Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Home Bed Head Mini - Audio Clock Alarm Portable Car Hands - Free Calls Card Radio
1% buyUSD $ 22.19
 Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini Portable Bult-in mic Bluetooth 2.1 Wireless bluetooth speaker Black Orange Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 other Bookshelf Speaker Bluetooth Bookshelf Speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 A10 Speaker Bluetooth Bluetooth 2.1 Audio (3.5 mm) Silver
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Portable Micro USB Mini Stereo Super Bass Speaker Music MP3 MP4 FM Radio TDV26 Inserted U Disk Card with Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Outdoor Wireless bluetooth speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bm02 Portable Small Smart Bluetooth Speaker Mini Stereo Speaker Audio Amplifier for Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 MiNi Bluetooth Speaker Micro SD Mic USB AUX Portable Handfree for iPhone Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
ATest