English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 08, 2015

Clarity HD wireless Bluetooth speaker sounds good (Blue Square One), its stereo channel and has a few handy functions. The voice when you pair or disconnect was a little loud and loud at first (and doest make sense when it starts to play for each mode), but in any mode you can hold the rewind and skip forward buttons down for longer to adjust the volume up or down. If you have a TF flash or Aux port connection it will pick up and switch to that automatically. You can also hold down the play or phone button and it switches to built in radio which worked in the U.S. with our radio stations here. Seems to have good battery life, a good fit and finish and excellent features. Sound is pretty loud and clear, and sounds better than some other brands here. Its a little smaller than I was thinking but it is portable and easy to use. Seems to have good battery life. I like it. I would recommend it if your looking for a good sounding little speaker with some extras thrown on in. ^_^ I am happy with my purchase. Clarity HD wireless Bluetooth speaker sounds good (Blue Square One), its stereo channel and has a few handy functions. The voice when you pair or disconnect was a little loud and loud at first (and doest make sense when it starts to play for each mode), but in any mode you can hold the rewind and skip forward buttons down for longer to adjust the volume up or down. If you have a TF flash or Aux port connection it will pick up and switch to that automatically. You can also hold down the play or phone button and it switches to built in radio which worked in the U.S. with our radio stations here. Seems to have good battery life, a good fit and finish and excellent features. Sound is pretty loud and clear, and sounds better than some other brands here. Its a little smaller than I was thinking but it is portable and easy to use. Seems to have good battery life. I like it. I would recommend it if your looking for a good sounding little speaker with some extras thrown on in. ^_^ I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2015

This item was purchased for my son. He was very pleased with both the look and quality of sound. My husband borrowed it and was also very pleased with the overall performance and look of the product. Would defenitely recommend this item to anyone looking to purchase an inexpensive, compact yet well sounded speaker. This item was purchased for my son. He was very pleased with both the look and quality of sound. My husband borrowed it and was also very pleased with the overall performance and look of the product. Would defenitely recommend this item to anyone looking to purchase an inexpensive, compact yet well sounded speaker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

Item arrived in a reasonable time, and its everything I expected. Great value! Item arrived in a reasonable time, and its everything I expected. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

Good Vera Nice "...................................………………………....................................…................................………………………....................................… Good Vera Nice "...................................………………………....................................…................................………………………....................................…

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Just what i ordered in perfect condition. Just what i ordered in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2014

incredible sound what a deal!!! super gift idea!!!! incredible sound what a deal!!! super gift idea!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2014

They are awsome the sound is great. The battery should last a bit longer They are awsome the sound is great. The battery should last a bit longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2013

the black color was nice... sound is pretty decent. I just didnt like when it speaks "bluetooth on" and "paired"with an asian accent... the black color was nice... sound is pretty decent. I just didnt like when it speaks "bluetooth on" and "paired"with an asian accent...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2014

....................................................................... .......................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Outdoor Portable Bult-in mic Support Memory card 3.5mm AUX Wireless bluetooth speaker White Black Red Blue
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Outdoor Portable Support Memory card Bluetooth 2.1 USB Wireless bluetooth speaker Black Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shower waterproof water resistant Mini Portable Stereo Bluetooth 2.0 USB Wireless bluetooth speaker
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 AllSpark Mini Capsule Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker Spport MicroSDHC USB Flash Drive FM Wireless Talking
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mini Colorful Bluetooth Speakers LED Lights Column Crack Pattern Portable Wireless Loudspeakers Smart Stereo Bluetooth Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 NBY 18 Capsule Bluetooth Speaker Remote Control Support Audio input / TF card / FM/ USB
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Bluetooth USB Outdoor Speaker Black Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 T3 Speaker Bluetooth 4.2 Audio (3.5 mm) Outdoor Speaker Black Orange Gray Red
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 C-65 Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth 3.0 USB Outdoor Speaker Black / Dark Blue / Wine
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 BS118-R Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth 4.2 Audio (3.5 mm) 1 x USB TF Card Slot Bookshelf Speaker Subwoofer Orange Red Blue Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Colorful Magic Atmosphere Lighting Bluetooth Speaker with TF Port for Phone/Laptop/Tablet PC with remote
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 A14 Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth 3.0 Audio (3.5 mm) Gold Black
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 2.0 channel Bluetooth
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 other Bluetooth Portable Wireless Bookshelf Speaker White Black Yellow Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Outdoor Portable Support Memory card Support FM Radio Support usb disk LED Light Bluetooth 2.0 3.5mm AUX USB Wireless bluetooth speaker
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 CM-TSI Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth With Card Reader(s) LED Lighting Bluetooth 4.1 Audio (3.5 mm) Other Subwoofer Silver Gray Blue
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Sucker Speaker Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable Speakers White Black Yellow Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth Bluetooth 3.0 USB Bookshelf Speaker Dark Blue Red Green Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker  Head with Sucking Disk Bracket Bluetooth V4.0 Compatible with Ipad iphone Laptop Phone
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SLF Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Portable Double Hhorn Subwoofer Audio support TF USB
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 T-205 Play Audio Memory Card Directly AUX Audio Input High Sensitive FM Stereo Radio Speaker
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 S28-S Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth 2.0 TF Card Slot Bookshelf Speaker Black Silver Red
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LF-701 Mini Stereo Speaker Box for Laptops
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini speaker 3.5mm Mini Style No 3.5mm Bookshelf Speaker White
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 A9 Mini Portable Super Bass Bluetooth 3.0 USB HDMI Speaker Wireless bluetooth speaker Green White Light Blue Light Pink
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LX-NBY-18 Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Mini Style Bluetooth V3.0 Audio (3.5 mm) 1 x USB TF Card Slot Bookshelf Speaker Black Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Z-12 Portable Speakers Silver Purple Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NBY20 Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth 4.0 Audio (3.5 mm) 3.5mm AUX Bookshelf Speaker Subwoofer Black Silver
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 S5 Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Mini Style Bluetooth Bluetooth 4.0 Audio (3.5 mm) 1 x USB TF Card Slot Bookshelf Speaker Subwoofer Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Spinner Speaker Outdoor Mini Bult-in mic LED Light Bluetooth 4.0 Wireless bluetooth speaker Green White Black Dark Red Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini Portable Bluetooth 3.0 USB Wireless bluetooth speaker Yellow Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 E27 Bluetooth Bluetooth 4.0 1 x POWER Bulb Connector
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
CTest