English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 08, 2015

Clarity HD wireless Bluetooth speaker sounds good (Blue Square One), its stereo channel and has a few handy functions. The voice when you pair or disconnect was a little loud and loud at first (and doest make sense when it starts to play for each mode), but in any mode you can hold the rewind and skip forward buttons down for longer to adjust the volume up or down. If you have a TF flash or Aux port connection it will pick up and switch to that automatically. You can also hold down the play or phone button and it switches to built in radio which worked in the U.S. with our radio stations here. Seems to have good battery life, a good fit and finish and excellent features. Sound is pretty loud and clear, and sounds better than some other brands here. Its a little smaller than I was thinking but it is portable and easy to use. Seems to have good battery life. I like it. I would recommend it if your looking for a good sounding little speaker with some extras thrown on in. ^_^ I am happy with my purchase. Clarity HD wireless Bluetooth speaker sounds good (Blue Square One), its stereo channel and has a few handy functions. The voice when you pair or disconnect was a little loud and loud at first (and doest make sense when it starts to play for each mode), but in any mode you can hold the rewind and skip forward buttons down for longer to adjust the volume up or down. If you have a TF flash or Aux port connection it will pick up and switch to that automatically. You can also hold down the play or phone button and it switches to built in radio which worked in the U.S. with our radio stations here. Seems to have good battery life, a good fit and finish and excellent features. Sound is pretty loud and clear, and sounds better than some other brands here. Its a little smaller than I was thinking but it is portable and easy to use. Seems to have good battery life. I like it. I would recommend it if your looking for a good sounding little speaker with some extras thrown on in. ^_^ I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2015

This item was purchased for my son. He was very pleased with both the look and quality of sound. My husband borrowed it and was also very pleased with the overall performance and look of the product. Would defenitely recommend this item to anyone looking to purchase an inexpensive, compact yet well sounded speaker. This item was purchased for my son. He was very pleased with both the look and quality of sound. My husband borrowed it and was also very pleased with the overall performance and look of the product. Would defenitely recommend this item to anyone looking to purchase an inexpensive, compact yet well sounded speaker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

Item arrived in a reasonable time, and its everything I expected. Great value! Item arrived in a reasonable time, and its everything I expected. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

Good Vera Nice "...................................………………………....................................…................................………………………....................................… Good Vera Nice "...................................………………………....................................…................................………………………....................................…

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Just what i ordered in perfect condition. Just what i ordered in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2014

incredible sound what a deal!!! super gift idea!!!! incredible sound what a deal!!! super gift idea!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2014

They are awsome the sound is great. The battery should last a bit longer They are awsome the sound is great. The battery should last a bit longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2013

the black color was nice... sound is pretty decent. I just didnt like when it speaks "bluetooth on" and "paired"with an asian accent... the black color was nice... sound is pretty decent. I just didnt like when it speaks "bluetooth on" and "paired"with an asian accent...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2014

....................................................................... .......................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Outdoor Wireless bluetooth speaker For
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 2.0 channel Bluetooth
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Outdoor Portable Support Memory card Support FM Radio Support usb disk LED Light Bluetooth 2.0 3.5mm AUX USB Wireless bluetooth speaker
1% buyUSD $ 22.76
 S28 Outdoor / Bluetooth Speaker / Long Standby Bluetooth 4.0 USB Subwoofer Black / Red / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker  Head with Sucking Disk Bracket Bluetooth V4.0 Compatible with Ipad iphone Laptop Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 A10U Speaker Outdoor Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LX-NBY-18 Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Mini Style Bluetooth V3.0 Audio (3.5 mm) 1 x USB TF Card Slot Bookshelf Speaker Black Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 20.78
 Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini Portable Bult-in mic Bluetooth 2.1 Wireless bluetooth speaker Black Orange Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 MiNi Bluetooth Speaker Micro SD Mic USB AUX Portable Handfree for iPhone Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Micro USB Mini Stereo Super Bass Speaker Music MP3 MP4 FM Radio TDV26 Inserted U Disk Card with Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Outdoor Indoor Portable Wireless 3.5mm AUX USB Outdoor Speaker Purple Red Green Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sucker Speaker Wireless Speakers Waterfall Speakers For
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bm02 Portable Small Smart Bluetooth Speaker Mini Stereo Speaker Audio Amplifier for Smartphone
2% buyUSD $ 10.09
 T-205 Play Audio Memory Card Directly AUX Audio Input High Sensitive FM Stereo Radio Speaker
3% buyUSD $ 11.87
 other Bookshelf Speaker Bluetooth Bookshelf Speaker For
3% buyUSD $ 7.91
 Bluetooth Bluetooth 3.0 USB Bookshelf Speaker Dark Blue Red Green Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DA84B Bookshelf Speaker Outdoor Bookshelf Speaker For
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silica Gel Outdoor Speaker Waterproof Outdoor Speaker For
4% buyUSD $ 12.49
 Flowerpot Speaker Wireless Bluetooth 4.0, LED Mood light, Piano Desktop Audio Speaker
4% buyUSD $ 18.80
 P1 Speaker Bluetooth 4.2 Micro USB Outdoor Speaker / Storage Barrel Green / Orange / Blue
5% buyUSD $ 17.79
 NBY3080 Speaker Bookshelf Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Bookshelf Speaker For
5% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Computer Mini Speaker Stereo Portable Notebook Desktop Laptop USB Speakers
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NOGO F5mini Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Mini Style FM Radio Hands-Free Calls Light and Convenient Bluetooth 4.0 Micro USB 3.5mm AUX TF Card
6% buyUSD $ 45.04
 Spinner Speaker Bluetooth Wireless bluetooth speaker Outdoor Wireless bluetooth speaker For
6% buyUSD $ 3.95
 NBY20 Bookshelf Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Bookshelf Speaker For
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 C6 Outdoor Speaker Waterproof Outdoor Speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pair New Apple Shape Mini Speaker with LED
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 A9 Mini Portable Super Bass Bluetooth 3.0 USB Speaker Wireless bluetooth speaker Green White Light Blue Light Pink
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 other Outdoor Speaker Wireless Outdoor Speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 SLF Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Portable Double Hhorn Subwoofer Audio support TF USB
1% buyUSD $ 15.83
 W10 Bookshelf Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Bookshelf Speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 30.68
 Bluetooth 2.0 3.5mm Wireless bluetooth speaker White
1% buyUSD $ 14.84
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Outdoor Wireless bluetooth speaker For
1% buyUSD $ 8.90
CTest