English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (252 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by barravany2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

É um pouco pequeno perante a foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

Es pequeño, pero funcional, es ideal para aretes pequeños.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c-al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Por fin me llegó de nuevo! Queda perfecto para aretes pequeños y medianos.

La primera vez lo embalaron mal y me llegó roto, pero escribí a servicio al cliente y me lo repusieron gratis!! Respondieron rapidísimo, así que lo recomiendo si también tuvieron problemas :

Es verdad que el de la foto se ve más grande, pero es porque es para 36 pares. En la descripción te explican bien que el que te envían es para 24 pares.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Me encanto muy útil para mis aretes para a tenerlos muy ordenados

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m4dr1l3s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Me ha llegado antes de lo que esperaba y todo es igual a lo visto en la pagina.
Calidadprecio excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yogurboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Hello, today I have received the order and delivery has been within 30 days , the article is as expected, the article is nice and fast delivery but me has arrived broken at the pictures you can see that is fully closed . Is there any solution or me I have now left with the broken item and losing the money you pay for the product? I was refunded the money , thanks.

Hola, hoy me ha llegado el pedido y la entrega ha sido en 30 dias, el articulo es tal y como me esperaba, el articulo es bonito y la entrega rapida pero me ha llegado roto, en las fotos se puede ver que esta totalmente cerrado. Hay alguna solucion o me tengo que quedar ahora con el articulo roto y perder el dinero que pague por el producto? Me reembolsaron el dinero, gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimsteam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Маленькая удобная вещица! Ждала месяц

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.smieszniak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

genialll supoort geniaaaallll avec les boucles du site ossi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Not the same as in the picture, because the one in the picture can hold 36 pairs and the one you get can hold 24 pairs. I got 2 black ones, it is the same color as in the second and third picture.

In the past I had to put my earrings together in a sort of tealight houder, but now I can get them so much easier without losing earrings.

I'm happy about this product, and recommend everyone to buy one!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

é menor do que o na foto mas segue a descrição correta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic 24 Sets Earrings Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 48 Holes  Plastic Jewelry  Display For Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Beautiful T Shape Bracelet Stand Black Wood Leather Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic 48 Sets Earrings Showing Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®Textile Made Long Rose Shaped Red Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Textile Made Heart Shaped Red Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Resin Jewelry Displays For Watch 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Plastic Jewelry Display For Jewelry Set (White,Black,Transparent)(1pc)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Display 23*14.5*3cm
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Resin Jewelry Displays(Black,White,Transparent)(1pC)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fabric Bracelet Watch Jewelry Display 14*24cm
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 200Pcs Dome-Shaped Rubber Earbuds
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Displays Fabric
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black Red Blue Brown Purple
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette Glass Paper Geometric Black
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Silver Pendants Sterling Silver Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Cover Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)(Black,White)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Choker Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European And Classic Sweet South Korean Princess Jewelry Boxes(1 pc)(More Color)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest