English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 30, 2015

Good quality nice stuff. very beautiful Good quality nice stuff. very beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it
love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2015

Super seller, perfect product! Super seller, perfect product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2015

exe. quallity
cute and nice
and i liked it so much
exe. quallity
cute and nice
and i liked it so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

I received the bracelet successfully :) its a good product^^thanks I received the bracelet successfully :) its a good product^^thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2014

geklkfjsfj sdljjwefl esfljkaweljfk f weoijfsasdljf ewfdsjlafjewalksfj eowlrjfalsdkjfe wfdsijlfewajfsldkfj ewifjlksjlkewsd ewirjlfslifjewf ioejfwklfaljd eeaijsfdslakjf geklkfjsfj sdljjwefl esfljkaweljfk f weoijfsasdljf ewfdsjlafjewalksfj eowlrjfalsdkjfe wfdsijlfewajfsldkfj ewifjlksjlkewsd ewirjlfslifjewf ioejfwklfaljd eeaijsfdslakjf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2014

great bracelet really liked the gold anchor showed up nicely great bracelet really liked the gold anchor showed up nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 23, 2014

Its awesome. I highly recommend trading with miniinthebox Its awesome. I highly recommend trading with miniinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

Nice bracelet. My son loved it Nice bracelet. My son loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 08, 2015

perfectoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo perfectoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest