English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by juevan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Lindos...muito charmoso. Valeu a pena a espera

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtegg14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

Nothing to say. ftrcgnkompl,ok,o[0j0[jjomll,llj9khupk0ou8thhijooooopl

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathycikovsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Yes I received the cat shaped earrings. I love cats and I like the earrings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by costescuadina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

very nice accessories and very fast delivery!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

J'ai attendu longtemps, mais ça valait le coup. Les boucles d'oreilles sont superbes, moi qui adore les chats je suis vraiment contente. Belle qualité, aspect doux et fin. Ce bijou ne fais pas grossier, au contraire. Je le conseille aux amatrices de chats !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Régis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Reçu dans un délai très raisonnable. Correspond exactement à ce que j'ai commandé.
Pièces fidèles au descriptif sur le site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gravinay.ayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Ohhh trop chou encore lieu que la photo nickel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yakovlev63042
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

больше детские )) ну семпотичные

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanyfka1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

хорошее качество, доставка полтора месяца, всем остались довольны

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluepam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Carini anche se dall'immagine sembravano più grandi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Cat Shape Gem Stud Earrings(1 Pair)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Oval Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Luxury Imitation Diamond Alloy Peacock Jewelry For Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Women\'s Silvery Chain Woven Pearl Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold/Silver/Rose Gold Stainless Steel Chain Twine Rhinestone Bangle
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Statement Jewelry Fashion Purple Green Blue Pink Rainbow JewelryWedding Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 U7® Vintage 60MM Men or Women‘s 18K Real Gold Plated G Letter Bracelets Bangles Cuff Bangle Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Heart Shaped Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Black / White
9% buyUSD $ 3.30
 Classic Best Sales Heart Cut 925 Sterling Silver Ring
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest