English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 04, 2017

Very cute. Can be pried open a bit to fit over the toe then pushed back to fit snugly. Comfortable and stylish. Very cute. Can be pried open a bit to fit over the toe then pushed back to fit snugly. Comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2017

Exactly what Id hoped for, gorgeous and unique little ring. Great price. I will now buy a second one for the other foot... : Exactly what Id hoped for, gorgeous and unique little ring. Great price. I will now buy a second one for the other foot... :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2016

this item is very good and helpful this item is very good and helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2016

Love, love,love this toe ring! Looks expensive! Looks great on! Love, love,love this toe ring! Looks expensive! Looks great on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2016

I am also pleased with the toe ring purchase. its a good quality good luck ring. You cant always be sure what you order will be what you expected but, i am pleased with this ring as well. I am also pleased with the toe ring purchase. its a good quality good luck ring. You cant always be sure what you order will be what you expected but, i am pleased with this ring as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2016

Received the product in time mentioned. Really good product. Very satisfied with Miniinthebox and their service. Highly recommended. Received the product in time mentioned. Really good product. Very satisfied with Miniinthebox and their service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 23, 2015

nice and sexy 3 3 3
so cute and highly recommended ^_________^
nice and sexy <3 <3 <3
so cute and highly recommended ^_________^

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2015

Product is accurate and exactly as per ordered; it is of good quality and durable. the model is also unique and rare in our local market. Product is accurate and exactly as per ordered; it is of good quality and durable. the model is also unique and rare in our local market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2015

I HAVE THIS NE ON RIGHT NOW AND IT FITS I HAVE THIS NE ON RIGHT NOW AND IT FITS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2015

Very cool ring, so gipsy and sweet! Very cool ring, so gipsy and sweet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest