English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by goat482
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!! I love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haham1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

אני מרוצה מהקניה טבעת מהממת זוהרת כמו יהלום

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calinca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Magnifique !! pareil que la photo ! je recommande +++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekorna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Очень изящное кольцо. рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annamaria.autiero65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Molto bello, sembra un vero anella da fidanzamento!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabeth.diaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

ME GUSTO MUCHISIMO, SU BRILLO ME PARECE QUE ESTA SUPER BIEN TERMINADO , DEFINITIVAMENTE ME ENCANTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Fin ring, bra kvalitet till detta pris, rekommenderas!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dewi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Hele mooie ring. Ben er ontzettend blij mee. Levering was echt super snel!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Rings Classic Costume Jewelry Crystal Gold Plated Imitation Diamond Jewelry For Wedding Party Engagement Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Circle Necklaces Bracelets & Bangles For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fashion Tin Alloy 18K Gold Plated Women Heart Bangles (1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 U7® Women Gold Jewelry 18K Real Gold Plated New Trendy Gold Little Beads Eyes Shaped Fancy Chain Necklace Bracelet Set
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Classic Beautiful T Shape Bracelet Stand Black Wood Leather Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette / Paper Geometric Rose / Black / Gray
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 U7® Men\'s Gold Chain 18K Gold/Rose Gold/Platinum Plated Hip Hop Men Jewelry Gift 22\'\' Chain Necklace Bracelet Set
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 18K Rose/White Gold Plated Classic 5 Prongs 2ct Cubic Zirconia Post Stud Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 48 Holes  Plastic Jewelry  Display For Earrings
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Display 23*14.5*3cm
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Resin Jewelry Displays(Black,White,Transparent)(1pC)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic 24 Sets Earrings Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,White)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest