English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pedrohu77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Gostei demais, foi o melhor da encomenda pra mim, tamanho perfeito e material legal. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohd.sulieman1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Excellent quality but very slow delivery

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alhajas.arias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

Muy buena calidad, y un buen tiempo de entrega, gracias miniinthebox.!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luian_luian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

ótima qualidade, produto chegou em perfeito estado e em perfeita embalagem! Super Recomendo!!! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wisam.2009123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

De var underbart saker jag rekommendera att alla ska köpa från den hemsidan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bismarck1080p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Perfeitoooooooooo! Lindo o soco inglês. Vale muito á pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wairekz-chico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Perfeito estado, super recomendo.
Parabéns a vocês, porem fui taxado e tive que pagar 60%.
Perfeito estado, super recomendo.
Parabéns a vocês, porem fui taxado e tive que pagar 60%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxand1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Очень классная подвеска! Тяжеленькая, как я и хотел! И выглядит очень брутально!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deborahmalagni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Collana da uomo. Bella bella........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone88farina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

bello come da foto, ottima fattura mi piace tantissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic (Irregular Pendant) Brown Leather Vintage Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion All Match Fine Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® Men‘s 316L Titanium Steel Chunky Figaro Chain Choker Necklace NEVER FADE 9MM 55CM Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion And Vintage Leather Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Male Atmosphere Ruggedly Personality an Titanium Steel Necklaces Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3.0mm*55cm  European Rhombus Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Fashion All Match Circle Titanium Steel Chain Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Never Fade Men‘s Link Cuban  Chain Necklace For Men 316L Titanium Steel 5MM 18Inches (46CM) Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple  Steel Cruciform High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Punk Hip-Hop Rock Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Leather Stainless steel Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4.0mm*55cm  European Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  European Style 1.1cm Width Titanium Steel Men‘s Chain Necklace Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Jewelry Titanium Steel Vintage Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest