English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 06, 2015

I got this item some time ago. I have used it and it holds most of my ring collection. I think I have to order another one because I loved the way the rings are displayed. I wish they offered a larger one for bigger rings. I got this item some time ago. I have used it and it holds most of my ring collection. I think I have to order another one because I loved the way the rings are displayed. I wish they offered a larger one for bigger rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2015

Great purchase. Would purchase another one. Great purchase. Would purchase another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

awesome product. I recommended to everyone awesome product. I recommended to everyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2015

Holds a lot of rings. I ordered two boxes. Very comfortable. Thank you very much. Takes up little space. Holds a lot of rings. I ordered two boxes. Very comfortable. Thank you very much. Takes up little space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

really nice... i love it................ really nice... i love it................

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

Product looks good and is ok and is acurated packed. Product looks good and is ok and is acurated packed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2015

This box was a little smaller than I thought. It holds rings nicely and I like the fact that is has a transparent cover to protect my rings. This box was a little smaller than I thought. It holds rings nicely and I like the fact that is has a transparent cover to protect my rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2015

good item
great quality
fantastic
good item
great quality
fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 31, 2015

This will come in handy for my shop This will come in handy for my shop

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2015

for the price it is a very good product. for the price it is a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest