English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by c-al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Es perfecto para ordenar todos los anillos, tiene capacidad para muchísimos y la calidad es buena.

Algo a tener en cuenta es que la tapa es de cartón con plástico, pero en general funciona bien para protegerlos :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerrishort88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Fantastic quality for the price. My ring display looks lovely now. Seems to be quite sturdy although the plastic cover is not very strong. Still excellent value for the price. Thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by busra.aktas94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Practical, effiecient and perfect storage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apenguin555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Great product! Loved my item. Would do business with again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qweeno1bee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

just what every woman needs holds a ton of rings and I can simply take my pick
never leave home without rings, this makes it so easy and it is so soft .... so no scratching!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marisol_823
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Súper útil! es de mucha ayuda tener esta caja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

4 stars because my box came damaged. Thanks to outstanding customer service problem is solved and I am very happy customer. Over all the box is great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2017

Useful box but a bit costly for what is just cloth over cardboard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.cristinaperez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

ottimo acquisto che consiglio a tutte per tenere in ordine i vostri orecchini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

erittäin hyvä koko ja riittävästi tilaa sormuksille, helppo käyttää, siisti ja kuin ilmoitettukin olevan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Display 23*14.5*3cm
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Classic Beautiful T Shape Bracelet Stand Black Wood Leather Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 48 Holes  Plastic Jewelry  Display For Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 S&V Brass With Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Jewelry Displays Flannelette / Paper Geometric Black
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Cover Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)(Black,White)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette Paper Geometric Black
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Classic Big Size Necklace Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
10% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Jewelry Boxes / Leather Bracelet Leather / Flannelette / Paper Black / White
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry Boxes Alloy Silver
12% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest