English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bertpom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Superbe ensemble, belle finition, resplendissant et ayant une apparence d'un bijou bien plus dispendieux. Je ne m'attendais pas à une aussi belle apparence. Les reflets sur la finition au centre des items est très bien, fait paraître comme un article de grande classe.
La chaîne, contrairement à d'autres ensembles, est aussi très jolie, délicate, elle complète merveilleusement bien l'ensemble a plupart des femmes et reste conforme à sa description.
Son apparence aussi est mieux que ce qui est montré sur la fiche de cet article, plus majestueux!
Réception environ 1 mois apres la commande, je trouve cela raisonnable.
Un excellent rapport qualitéprix. Je le recommanderais sans hésiter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desireewillemse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2017

Was exactly as expected. Looks great and get lots of compliments! :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onecent65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Nice set for the price. Just as pictured. Just took a little over a month to receive. Like ordering from mini in the box, but takes so longer for delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alburoga2681
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

awesome product. I recommended to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luis Sesam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

excellent product, everything is like the description, this is my 4th time I buy here and I'm so glad with they for having this prices

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mydollhouse54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

These are really pretty. Would make a great gift for someone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolffrunfarm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

funa and light to wear jewelry set..looks great on a black sweater!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabine.wattier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Très belle parure de bijoux qui fait un très bel effet quand on la porte sur soi.

Merci et à la prochaine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 12ramses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

son un conjunto realmente que te sorprende nada que ver con la foto ,es precioso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

manifique
mon amie a adoré cette parure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest